Nowadays so dangerous.....just becarreful

that taser gun ..... last time got 1 person walking around selling it.... seems like many ppl got it already ....... of coz hes selling illegally.......

he even demo to me....... wow.. can see the electricity spark........ blue liminous and got sound somemore........ damn scary........

he sell only RM 60+ ...... and he claim that he sold till left 2 only ..... ask me want anot ? ....

o man ....... Msia ...

funkydog said:
he sell only RM 60+ ...... and he claim that he sold till left 2 only ..... ask me want anot ? ....

o man ....... Msia ...

WTF rm60 thats fucking cheap!!!
why dint u buy 1
if me sure ill buy de
keep in your house ma...
dun let it fall into bad guys hand!!
so next time c got thieve...
bring this gun out n hunt them down!!!
they wont be able to reach u then...

or......

if u dunno how to use then ma u go out n shoot some dog who pee in your car tyre lo...
BUAHAHAHAHAAHaaa........ joking

i want to buy 1 .......... but i was with my father...... sian ....... i expect mydad to buy 1 also ... but he says dunwan ...... sian la.......
my dad traditional thinking........ no choice...

btw..... that guy sells it in mount austin, JB ........
i was hopping that i bump into him again ..... but so far nv leh .... sian .

johor so far ar...
then ma me sure no chance to meet that fella de lo

KeV-TEC said:
if u dunno how to use then ma u go out n shoot some dog who pee in your car tyre lo...
BUAHAHAHAHAAHaaa........ joking

Good idea. My area lots of dogs like to pee on car wheels to mark their territory.
If I can get one of those electric gun, I will hunt all of those dogs that pee on my car.

KeV-TEC said:
johor so far ar...
then ma me sure no chance to meet that fella de lo

KeV, you definately no chance to meet the seller. Your living in Pluto. hahaha...

......... u really do it meh... so cruel... kesian la d dog...

pluto only ma... so near... my UFO can fly few decade in 1 hour

porkchop: not exactly tank.. monster trucks.. haha..

kev: wei few decades still slow weh..

KeV-TEC said:
......... u really do it meh... so cruel... kesian la d dog...

pluto only ma... so near... my UFO can fly few decade in 1 hour

Then who kesian my car?:cry_smile:

your UFO powered by V-tec engine ka? hahahahaha.........

just throw them with chicken drumstik mai kau tim lo...
sure they wont kacau your car de
use those eletric gunn shoot them damn cruel la...

my ufo not VTEC... but k20a i-VTEC!!! buahahaha

lol kev taikor, be prepared of thousand of drumsticks as rasuah to the dog.. for the next 5 years, if u are still living there, the dog will come everyday during the morning, afternoon and night.. free makan.. hehe..

lol k20a i-VTEC not enough la.. at least Quad k20a i-VTEC!

ya ya. What bushi said is true.
Those dogs ain't stupid.
They know where's the place to cari makan if you keep throwing drumsticks.
One day 3 drumsticks, one year gonna throw 1095 drumsticks.
One drumstick cost at least RM2, so it will cost RM2190 a year.
Wah, I can get a new set of rims lo.

Damn it, I for get to add the "i"! hahahahaha.... :)

... always stand by beside your keyboard...
apasal...
wanna calculate apa... love calculate...
c which net friend will love u...
kekkekekkeke
joking