OFF THE STREETS 2

My buddy SKAGEE..

I'm so touched by your appreciation sincerely. Though it was really a tough night, but me and my fellow marshalls really had fun doing it..We all had fun, rite guys..I'm so sorry i did'nt thank you all that nite personally, and here openly, I would like to 'THANK YOU ALL' ...Will do that again on the BBQ nite guys..

Well SKAGEE,
I have a few more suggestions anyway, hope you like it. For the event, I'll volunteer to be the Emcee, the game is like this, before the start of the events, I will walk around the spectators area and telling out the drifters according to their car respectively, just for the spectators to know who's their idol..

Later on, after all is done,m just to get the crowd keep on going wild, I'll ask them to yelled/scream out more juast for the drifters to perform more spectacularly...

Finally, after all rounds of drifting, maybe I'll walk around and see who's the most astonishing spectators, some guys or some girls, give them a treat by riding with the drifters..Afterall, they are the one who made the event at its best.. :D

What say u..?Its just an opinion...

cheers'

Originally posted by space_cowboy@Mar 28 2005, 14:19
just for the spectators to know who's their idol..
[snapback]846938[/snapback]​

i already know mine..it's MrNismo http://www.geocities.com/ninajahat/Smileys/BlinkBlink.gifhttp://www.geocities.com/ninajahat/Smileys/Ampunnn.gif

an emcee would be good to have around as some people (like me..hehe) wouldnt know who's driving which machine or what technique they're doing and such. if u do have an emcee, please let his voice be heard way up to the hillstands..plus if u decide to organise space_cowboy's Pit Girls thingie..u would actually wanna have an emcee..so i'm with u space_cowboy :)

Originally posted by .S K A G E E.@Mar 28 2005, 11:22
calvin9683,Sakuraguy and kei office.

Thanks for your support and thanks for doing the right thing by just ignoring the so called opinionated spectators. I was once a victim of these people during a SS02 event last year. However I had handled it differently which in turn causing a fight to break out. So I'm glad that you guys were matured enough to ignore them. :) thanks

Spacecowboy, KP61 and Isky:

Hmmm..a pit full of girls with min skirts and short shorts?? I dunno man ...what do the rest of you guys think? I'm open for new ideas to make this event more interesting..and something like this might just happen if the other forumers here agree..Let me know!!! Vote here!! LOLOLOL
[snapback]846346[/snapback]​

Skagee,

It's SSO3 la. I still have the video of it.

What a night.....I was so tired from running around and shouting around ....hahaha....I hope I didn't scare anyone that night....;P I know I was the most "garang" person there that night....ahhahahaha.... :blink: .....I would like to thank the marshalls here who have volunteer to help out that night...http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/yeah.gif....So sorry that I didn't get to thank you guys...Right after the event...had to rush back home to record the coverage by TV3.....but as promised....we will be having the BBQ .....http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/multiplespotting.gif

The event was great and better than the 1st.....I am so glad that our (SKAGEE and I) efforts on pushing this sport into the industry had become recognised and welcomed by the public with the drifters' support and the spectators' support .....

I promise as we go on...we will improve and make the event better with your suggestion and support....

Okay guys...having a pit girl's section sounds good.....
http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/smiley_abyt.gif...http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/smiley_abyt.gif

SKAGEE: Thank you for your support....http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/bearhug.sml.gif

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 26 2005, 17:49
cnyway nice flame .. but looked scary cause looks larger amount compared with normal flame throw kits .. even his underbody oso got some sparks coming out that day .. wonder why ..

cheers!
[snapback]842962[/snapback]​

i think it came out from his wastegate piping.

Mr Nismo in action B) , shot taken from top of hill.

http://home.doramail.com/canken1/MrNismo.JPG

the red car got maximum angle oo :o .. salute

http://home.doramail.com/canken1/DSC00069.JPG

Originally posted by space_cowboy@Mar 28 2005, 14:07
Hi guys..

Hmm...
Isky, those are the really perverted guys who does that, those who doesnt have anyone else in mind to be their 'bahan'...no worries dude, i'll keep my eye on them in future. Those people pissed me off as well, with these people around, what do all our lovely ladies says... :angry: Me and Is' my fellow buddy will take care of the matter...

About the 'Pit Girls',Its my suggestion though, and hope that everyone suggest to it as well. It just a way to make the night more merrier. It not like promoting the Drift Session with it or what, its just like adding extra values to it as it appreciated with our femine side as well...Beautiful girls make beautiful day...

Who supports me in this..Vote for 'Pit Girls'.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. space_cowboy
2.wppong
[snapback]846880[/snapback]​

Hie..Hie..Hie..

MissNina..
Thanks u for your support, its nice to hear from a woman supporter.. :D

Cheaka..
No worries, we all work hard for the fun of it..It's aother way of me contributing towards the growth of the sports.

wppong..
Thanks dude..

Well, keep it coming dudes..we all support the 'Pit Girls' ideas....

cheers'

Originally posted by 4AGE+Mar 28 2005, 16:42 -->
QUOTE(4AGE @ Mar 28 2005, 16:42 )
--QuoteBegin-sakuraguy
@Mar 26 2005, 17:49
cnyway nice flame .. but looked scary cause looks larger amount compared with normal flame throw kits .. even his underbody oso got some sparks coming out that day .. wonder why ..

cheers!

[snapback]847481[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i think the a31 black colour is piping bocor only .........didn't hear any wastegate sound also......i think no wastegate lah !!!!! did anyone know about tat ??

Originally posted by kei-office+Mar 28 2005, 23:15 -->
QUOTE(kei-office @ Mar 28 2005, 23:15 )
Originally posted by 4AGE@Mar 28 2005, 16:42
--QuoteBegin-sakuraguy
@Mar 26 2005, 17:49

cheers!

[snapback]847481[/snapback]​

i think the a31 black colour is piping bocor only .........didn't hear any wastegate sound also......i think no wastegate lah !!!!! did anyone know about tat ??
[snapback]848607[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Yes , is piping bocor & no wastegate, standard E/g. + unlimited rev cut ECU.

Originally posted by space_cowboy@Mar 28 2005, 22:39

Well, keep it coming dudes..we all support the 'Pit Girls' ideas....

cheers'
[snapback]848491[/snapback]​
Bro! I support having an EMCEE but for the people at the hillstand there to hear u, will need the speakers to be facing them or have one on each side...was talking to my bro the other day about emceing as it will make the crowd more lively and like space cadet say u can let the spectators know who is driving what car (but pls leave me out leh.....cannot drift leh..... :( still a newbie but SKAGEE put me into I class
Pitgirls.....mmmmSKAGEE is not my idea leh......Space Cadet & Isky mah....i support only...hehehehehe......DRIFT QUEENS! :lol: :wub:

haha, pls la.. i'm not that keng to come up with an idea like Pit/Drift Girls. this is solely koboi's idea, lol.. :lol:

but still.. i'm behind it 110%! it would be nice if some of them would give comforting hugs everytime you bang into tyrewall.. to take your mind off the pain or something.. :rolleyes:

then again i think a lot of people will purposely crash just for that.. :P

he he .. why suddenly come up wif Pit - Drift Girls .. ;) funny larr ..

i think for time being this idea will be put aside buy our masters out there and im they they want make this event popular in malaysia first then look into other sections ;) .. correct masters?

ah .. forgot something .. Master SKAGEE .. is ure Laurel stock engine? .. or SR20DET ?.. i like the sound of ure car .. sleek and steady sound ;)

Cheers!

Sakuraguy: True, there are lot of other matters that we have to look into but I reckon that if someone could come out with an idea to make the event more appealing to a wider range of people, why not? :) ..anyway I think with the collective brain power of spacecowboy, Isky and kp61, we should be expecting something really unique....LOL

Mr Skagee....I got question regarding the number of driver allowed during the event la....can it be allowed 2 driver that they will interchange during break time coz there are some 'kawan' like to drift but they dont have car to use...so we can share during event..... :rolleyes:

Originally posted by canken2@Mar 28 2005, 18:24
Mr Nismo in action B) , shot taken from top of hill.

cayalah...http://www.geocities.com/ninajahat/Smileys/Ampunnn.gif Love that car

MrNismo..i hope u'll be the malaysian drift king, the best one ever..http://www.geocities.com/ninajahat/Smileys/YeayYeay.gif

fuiyoioooooooooooo

Mr.Nismo got FANatic! hehehehehe... abis la like this.. heheheh