Off The Streets 4 - Pit Girls Ver. 2

Okie.. I play with Cuddles..
On the otherhand, I don't see EVIL, I don't hear Evil and I don't speak EVIL..
Heheheh.. Whatever happens in the BG is I dunno.. I dunno..
Heheheh...

lainey: Kidding only ya...
bbk: Wah!! Looks like u have the HOTS on cute, sexy.. ahem... ahem..

whit3puppy said:
Okie.. I play with Cuddles..
On the otherhand, I don't see EVIL, I don't hear Evil and I don't speak EVIL..
Heheheh.. Whatever happens in the BG is I dunno.. I dunno..
Heheheh...

lainey: Kidding only ya...
bbk: Wah!! Looks like u have the HOTS on cute, sexy.. ahem... ahem..

hehehe i just took her for grooming. they tied up her fringe!
she hates it! hahahah..
she keeps pawing at it o.O
aih..

val : aiks..... hehehehe actually i will fight for cuddle over Lainey.... hahahahahaha..... what to do i prefer to have a dog in the house than a woman... kekekekekekekkekekekekeke....

lainey : kidding nia, btw put her fringe down.... sure will look like val... hahahahahhaha

blur blur king said:
val : aiks..... hehehehe actually i will fight for cuddle over Lainey.... hahahahahaha..... what to do i prefer to have a dog in the house than a woman... kekekekekekekkekekekekeke....

lainey : kidding nia, btw put her fringe down.... sure will look like val... hahahahahhaha

wahlau..i've actually nothing to say to that insulting comment.

blur blur king said:
so how does cuddle looks like now???? can send me her pic????

DSC04512.jpg

DSC04515.jpg

hhehehehhahahhahah
muahahahhaa
king of talk cock is back..........
hehhehehe:p

blur blur king said:

bbk: If only I look that cute lar..
Heheheh...

whit3puppy said:
Really? Erm.. Din call me wun?
You saw my car or me lar?

babe you babe....heheh i did say hi! n u say bye..... remember....:p