Official Altezza Club Gathering

hi guys,

Sorry i couldnt make it. Had personal family matters to attend to. Blacktezza knows. Happy to see u guys gathering. Hope to join the next. At least i can put some colour to the group. Heheh...the gang looks monochrome to me.:wavey:

Folks,

Lets kick off the altezza club monthly gathering this Friday nite.

Title : Monthly TT for August.
Place : Shell Station TTDI
Time : 10 pm

I will send out email and SMS alert.

Folks pls come and join the gathering.

Friday eh? Will be able make it there if nothing unexpected comes along :biggrin:

Folks,
I have sent out an email as well as SMS alert.
Pls check with your altezza friends if they received my msg. If not just ask them to come.ok...... I hope I didnt miss anyone. Pls let me know.

Calling Stepwyew.... i sent you an email only.....dont have ur hp number lah....

Folks,
I have sent out an email as well as SMS alert.
Pls check with your altezza friends if they received my msg. If not just ask them to come.ok...... I hope I didnt miss anyone. Pls let me know.

Calling Stepwyew.... i sent you an email only.....dont have ur hp number lah....

Bro ,

my hp no 0123668317 tomorrow i will be going to muar then skudai and last stop in kulai, leaving k l around 6 am......so i will try to make to to this tt

So bro when are you free to join the T.T...We can try to accomodate ur time.

my time is weird...very difficult to predict, as I'm on standby most of the time and got a family to look out for, bro...but, I won't give up...will try my very best...sorry again...

:burnout:..Vijay..I will be coming tonite..so want to convoy over to TTDI..how about you bl@ckTezz@....:itsme:

Bro Yap..U coming tonite or ...??

:burnout:..Vijay..I will be coming tonite..so want to convoy over to TTDI..how about you bl@ckTezz@....:itsme:

Bro Yap..U coming tonite or ...??

bro... dun ler kacau me like that......I only missed the first altezza club gathering due to unfortunate incident ma....:biggrin:

most probably would make it... provided princess does not throw tantrum......she merajuk then might have some problem la....else, you would definitely see me and my ride there...:driver:

Hi Eddy,
Yes lets convoy to TTDI. We meet at USJ 3/4 Shell station and go from there. I will be there waiting @ 9:40.

Calling Austin.......want to convoy ?.

:burnout: Ok..will be there...Now u will have text Austin and tell him we will be at USJ3 Shell waiting coz is flying back today...so prob no access to internet..:biggrin:

Hey bros,

Sorry i cant make it. I have meetings the whole day tommorow. Anyway, i would like to share something with you guys...Take a look(low res). Unofficial gathering of 4. It was just the 2 at 1st. But ended up with 4 in Malacca. What a suprise! Thanks for coming guys...