Only zth girls or newbies tt.....

b00n said:
have to look for manofwar.........he took some. I went straight from the office and typically, I only slept 1 hr in the past 48 hrs or so........so didn't bring camera..../quote]

hehe...forgot to upload earlier...here it is
Ttatkayu.jpg

there... michael.. u missed it..

aiyak.. kenot c calven's face.. if not we can recognize which fella is the one who is being loved so much by the JPJ.. lol

ka_ren said:
there... michael.. u missed it..

aiyak.. kenot c calven's face.. if not we can recognize which fella is the one who is being loved so much by the JPJ.. lol

the wanted face is hiding lor..hehe

Calz...sorry bro; need to hide your face, scared become court evidence........

kekekeke

X-pression, knowing M'sian culture.....everything can "settle" one.....
dunno lar, didn't get the latest update yet, maybe will call up the unlucky fella to see how it goes....

hey, did u gals n guys listen to hitz.fm in da morning just now?
i won da guessing word a.k.a 'say it to me, baby' game~!!
haha...so haapie~!!

woohoo......not heard it.....all in the morning just now around 6.30am.. send my sister to KL kuen-chen school.. hear all the way techno song..hehe

anyway Congrats.. u get the guessing word...

cheers..

aisks...Why Chris photo inside ge.....( Hey CHris Mana lu mao lari..haha)

sori ger....my ladio long time didn't on d, cos my antenna kenot go up.......can't find the switch to connect....
so only CDs for me.....

anyway, wat did you win?

hhaahaha...CD pack...
but it was fun...
i mean, couldn't believe dat da last day of my job can make me lucky for a prize..haha..got to buy lottery later...c if da luck shine on my today...

MaNofWaR said:
the wanted face is hiding lor..hehe
Shhhh....!!!! Only going to settle my summonz tomolo....!!!!
I told the JPJ Officer bout my case (intro by BooN) n yet he laugh at me mann...!!!

Phone conversation:- "CUT SHORT"

Officer: Hahahahah... Straight piping exhaust case kecil sahaja larrr...!!!!
Me: Sure ahh...?? But JPJ offer me a "LOVE" letter worrr....!!!
Officer: No problem my frz u datang hujung minggu ini dan kita settle-kan...!!!
Me: Ok.. OK..
Officer: -Closing- Ini perkara kecil lar tak payah takut-takut....!!!!
Me: I'm not scare but my car cannot send it for inspection....!!!!
Officer: U pandu apa kereta? Evo, Subaru ahhh..???
Me: Nolar encik kancil sahaya...!!!
Officer: KANCIL...??? Hahahahahahaha....!!!! U apa punya orang...!!! Case biasa shj larr.... Satu minggu kita tangkap lebih dari 50 biji kancil larrr...!!!
Me: Ok larrr.. See u this weekend...!!!
Officer: Hahahahhahah... OK (Still laughing mannn)

DAMNED...!!!

****This is the update****

Sigh...!!!!

hahahaha!!!!...............

That means case settle lor, think treat him to some teh and some duit kopi shud be enough........
But i heard from my friend who give me the contact, he's quite high ranked inside.....

good luck ma man!

p/s: This is how things are done in M'sia. :embaressed_smile: :emoticon_U:

funny le... hahahhaa

bikinigal.. congrates.. i also win b4 cd from hitz.fm... that was jus sms in..n guess wat.. Mr Luck likes me too.. lol

my face is in Malaysian Today 30/6/06... haha.. hopefully can b one of d finalist of the WC babes.. ntg much.. prize is Ipod Shuffle only.. :P

wat is WC??.....
water closet??.....as in t**let??

kekkeke......sorry.....just kidding.....

so wat is WC?

god!!.....never thought of world cup...so sorry......

thanks.. will let u all noe if i'm one of d finalist.. result's out tmrw.. Julie is one of the contestant also.. =)

why Julie?.........heard quite lots of rumours and bad things bout her....
She's already so rich....why still want to join?!....
don't like her.....Karen....beat her!.

kekekekeke

b00n said:
why Julie?.........heard quite lots of rumours and bad things bout her....
She's already so rich....why still want to join?!....
don't like her.....Karen....beat her!.

kekekekeke
Aiii Boon
Dun simply voice out mann...!!! Who knowz some1 is Julie's supporter here...!!!
Definately is not me larr...!!!! I'm neutral....!!! hehehehe

p/s: By the way *U have the point*...!!!! Hahahaha