sorry dear.. i wish to.. but i cant... having something on with my own club... but.. will try my best..
elaine2284 said:sorry dear.. i wish to.. but i cant... having something on with my own club... but.. will try my best..
Leesya said:still can enjoy tt wat...![]()
Wei, morning. This is newbies tt....so, you can enjoy.raiden said:btw.....there's 1 more suggestion... is that u all gals going to recognize each other & how u gals contact each other...if u didn't find any solution then....u all end up seating on the wrong table :p...............hehehehe leesya 1 more thing to clarify that's this tt for gals only or what??? newbies is gal or guy or gal & guy's???? coz me guy leh...later i reach all gal only paiseh ?????hehehehe
Leesya said::eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating:
Date:12/11/05 (Sat)
Time:8.30pm
Place:Indiana Steak Corner (beside Pearl Internation Hotel, Old Klang Road) - Last updated:27/10/05
:eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating: :eating:
1. Leesya
2. ka_ren
3. thteh86 the newbie aka thteh86_2
4. G-5 newbie..
5. raiden
![]()
![]()
![]()

Huh, sure can if we got tt after ur working hour, PM me your hp no ler, if got tt then let you know lar, if not then you come but nobady there...kekeke.....DR78 said:can i come to...???but join u guys tt after u all have dinner la. me working till ten pm... is it ok if i bring few non zth members girls along or come alone??? or u girls prefer me to bring more leng cai insted of gurlz..hhaha

got gays too? huaaaa......DR78 said:haha thanks leesya 4 the warm welcome..pm u edi la... btw wat is 'Gua'??? me blur la...
k hope to meet u guys, gals, gays etc la...haha..
ka_ren said:got gays too? huaaaa......
R u putting ads at my thread? like this oso can arr????eujin said:Greetings earthlings...
droppping by again....just wana let u guys know im trying to organize a tt in genting starbucks 19 November 2005..i hope u guys free and attend this gathering...those i invited will b team fuze,wrc team imperial,woc,sioc and mayb some new teams...ur attendance is gladly appreciate...
i'll update the details asap...just wana make sure u guys can make it or not...thanks..
for more details...go to http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...1292#post941292
v chat there ok ....o u can pm me..thanks
Hi, BS, long time din c you at this thread liau...kekeke...BlackSamurai said:this is what you call thread hijack, Leesya.
eujin, the thread starter will not be happy with all you thread hijack, and TOM will not be happy with your zth flooding.