Only zth girls or newbies tt.....

elaine2284 said:
can see a croc floating to the surface....

*cabut*

apology to leesya.. i think i cant make it.... schedule abit tight... need to fly here fly there tomorrow night.... hope no blocks...

muahahahahha.....100% agreed...croc....summore killer 1...the 1st try to baham looks like fail liao :p.jk....walau yeh...elainne now ur car can fly liao.....hahahha....

btw...leesya i dunno where is it actually the place but i know pearl point....can u meet me there...or i call u then....what time u wait for me.....

crazy4honda said:
thats WAYYYY to cool man..driving nsx..im just driving a yellow ultra prelude 4th gen bb1..u can c me every 8.45 am and 6 pm speeding like crazy from tol sg besi to tol kajang..hjehehhe

yah meh....speed like crazy woh...very fast loh ur car like that.....next time see me pls...dun tiong me woh...me slow car malaysia make only....hehehehe...me sacre 1 if people tiong me....hahaha.... must look out & beware ur ywllow prelude liao.....going to kajang u stay there meh...me staying in sg.long leh...

BlackSamurai said:
thteh86, pm me Leesya's contact. :D :D :D
just kidding and kacau here,

Free bump for zth girls or newbiew TT. :D

weiiiiiiiii......bs long time didn't chat wif u liao...missing u ar.....hahahhaha.....

mayb we can go together then 2nite if i decided to come..no la..im pemandu berhemah one..n definitly not a buaya 1..heheh i live in bangi..but exit at tol kajang..save money..

raiden, you miss me or miss my daughter, you better say it carefully. muahahaha :D :D

la la la la tonight, tonight, tonight.
free bump!

update... leesya is a leng lui.. black samurai.. u missed it... sigh... anyway,crazy4honda is the guy driving prelude?? phew... really kenot judge a book by it's cover... in reality look so shy n quiet.. but in forum... croc in disguise.. hehe

kiddin ya..

ka_ren said:
update... leesya is a leng lui.. black samurai.. u missed it... sigh... anyway,crazy4honda is the guy driving prelude?? phew... really kenot judge a book by it's cover... in reality look so shy n quiet.. but in forum... croc in disguise.. hehe

kiddin ya..

haiyaa..how do u know im such a croc la karen..hehe..yes..shes leng lui.even came to my dream then i heard some1 sneezing...ooooo..its Raiden car..still got a flu..hehahhahahh

thats why la that tt is only for girls and newbie..u all talk about engine..till our organizer cannot join the talk...huhu

Well, I really enjoy d tt...hehehe can learn something about car ma.....inter-cooler.......vrx, gsr, L2......a lot of Alphabets.
I really have to learn a lot huh.....slow slow slow, cant even understand what they talk about.....

2 girls and 8 guys....8:2...hahaha....

After tt, i go to Hartamas.....a lot of chun car there lor.....and my dream car oso ler..... :marchmell

sorry ah leesya tai kar jer! ffk u all!! coz juz back from shanghai last nite!!! when u got tt again?:biggrin:

walauyeh....c4honda....in tt dun talk act malu only...now at forum teasing me 1...ehhhh....so many taliking...the whole tt u talk even 10 fingers also can count woh...hahahaha...jk

bs....u say tonight...tonigth ...then cannot see ur shadow also...btw...leesya leng lui 1...hahahaha...

leesya...sorry to make u blur about all the alphabets....got carry away when talk to g4...hehehee...do organize more of the tt...i'm sure u learn fast....hehehe...okie thumb's up for the organizer for the sucessfull tt thought got 747, 737, mig, f14 etc...hahahah...ffk

actually having a great time knowing u all guys & gals...btw.." th teh didn't introduce ur gf to us" hahahaha...jk....nice meeting u all...hahaha...so when is the coming up next tt.....hope to see u guys again...hahahahhaa...soonlah ofcoz...n last sorry coz talk to much during the tt...hehehe...coz nobody doing the talking...so rubbish the whole things....hahahaha