Only zth girls or newbies tt.....

bs...is it...didn't notice geh...btw how girl-girl....hahahaha...picture....omg...nobody taking it...coz take to much pic...all the lenglui run liao...hahahaha...btw suppoce to tt for zth girl & newbies but turn...all the ahemmmm...hahhaha

kissmys said:
sorry ah leesya tai kar jer! ffk u all!! coz juz back from shanghai last nite!!! when u got tt again?:biggrin:
Ehem....ffk to us, then let d others decide what to do the next to you....kekeke.....

Next tt?????I scared everybody boring 4 the tt ler.....coz the organizer nothing to talk 1.....hohoho......

hahaha...no need to talk then...seeing u is enaought :p...hahahaha...

that's why loh lern more then talk more...but not like me...i talk like no jalan 1...hahhahaa....all trash.....

raiden said:
hahaha...no need to talk then...seeing u is enaought :p...hahahaha...

that's why loh lern more then talk more...but not like me...i talk like no jalan 1...hahhahaa....all trash.....
Yala, yala, is learning from now oso liau....
Hmm....if you r not talking much then i think the tt will be very quite and boring lorr.....
Hows your futsal after the tt? Eh, I go Hartamas after tt....many leng car there orr.....my first time been there oso....

Leesya said:
Yala, yala, is learning from now oso liau....
Hmm....if you r not talking much then i think the tt will be very quite and boring lorr.....
Hows your futsal after the tt? Eh, I go Hartamas after tt....many leng car there orr.....my first time been there oso....

hahaha...yup hartams got alot of leng car....ehhh subang also got alot if u having achance to catch a tt at klang do it at usj there....alot of monster...hehehe....skyline, evo , rx etc...
my futsal session...hmmmm...nice, fun, excite and the most interesting part is .....i hurt my self :p....now walk also pain....hehehehe...hurt my leg....... next tt we talk about movie ( i think u should know alot of them :p)...hehehe

raiden >> hows ur leg? got c doctor not? bk4 orr, then cannot drive liau lo?.....yaloho, talk about movie ma, at least i understand la, why I din think geh?

thteh >> I got new topic liau, "MOVIE", dun 1 shopping topic....kekeke....

ka_ren >> you knows a lot about car eh? at least u understand their topic tat day...hehe...then must learn from u, v can :listen: , so next time i oso can talk liau ma....

SG >> close to raiden? he more close to chucky....chucky really looks like blur-blur 1....jk arr chucky, dun angry...kekeke....

elaine.....will try hard but cannot add oil, too much leh...now oil expensive liao....hahahaha....

krys.....yup elaine still single...but u will have to take a very long que.....she famous ...u know???

sg.....hahaha....u also can 1 if u joint that there.....

leesya.....yah..yah...next tt talk about movies, drama, anime, etc....of coz mah me close wif chulky & vampie & elaine lah....hahahah.....coz we r rsian...mah....hehehehe...u want to joint mou... :p....(try to get new member).....that tt forgot to invite hb...hahhahaha...she very 8 1...hahahaha....she gonna kill me......

wahlau~ dunno wat to say ler...nice TT btw, nice meeting everyone!

soree for the blurness lah~ too many alphabets...im genuine newbie mah..u all fake wan! ahahahahaha :biggrin:

leesya ar... last time karen also blurr blurr about those things.. last time she just keep quiet while tt... but now all learn from thteh liaoo... karen hor?? so.. slow slow la... keke..

raiden.. i very low profile one.. <_< yalooo how can u not invite HG??

hahhaa.. elaine.. i now still very quiet leh... haahhaha

leesya.. ok ok lo.. understand a bit lo.. hehe...

raiden.. i'm ka_ren.. thteh's gf.. nice to meet u

erm... sorry again.. shy to intro myself that nite.. for those who duno.. i was the girl that came with thteh86.. nice to meet u all..

elaine.... gt queen??????....ehhhh who?????....

ka_ren....ohhh i see....the gal that only know how to laught :p....hehehehe jk...

leesya...buy mag & read loh....then learn from there...btw...i did leran from workshop...ebvery day stay 2 hour at workshop then u learn...hahaha

mag oso not understand lar...no1 explan...like inter cooler=cool box......hahaha....
Hey, my dad's workshop oso I seldom go lor...then go to others workshop???