owners club kancil..

Oh....sorry sorry mag, I stay at K.L kepong.

OK I make it clear here ^_^, this week sunday which mean september 9th is the GRA race, me and bro Pong will be there at morning (both of us will be in the race), so after race we can go for our TT lor ^_^.

The location is stadium shah alam, W2 parking area. Opposite there is a go-kart course.

Mag....cartoon already explian it..hehehe...:P

Sorry for mistake...

Oh....sorry sorry mag, I stay at K.L kepong.

OK I make it clear here ^_^, this week sunday which mean september 9th is the GRA race, me and bro Pong will be there at morning (both of us will be in the race), so after race we can go for our TT lor ^_^.

The location is stadium shah alam, W2 parking area. Opposite there is a go-kart course.

oic.. so.. whom wanna to support both of them??
We need a Lala group here to support...hahahaha...
So.. what time will the race be finish??
We can have TT when then finish...hohohohoho...

Folks...
So.. how is the TT?? still on or not??
or change time?? today is 4th liao le...

When GRA running we also can have TT already..coz have alot of class...we need to wait too.....hehehe....after GRA ar...around 4-5pm already lor....

Oh...like this arh..:biggrin:
Can also ma ..GRA or.. sha alam stadium arh?..
So.. 9am on arh?

Ur GRA Venue is at Shah Alam Car Park 2,last time D1 venue there.Start from morning 9am until end lor.Around 4-5pm.I am worry will rain only...aiz...

So.. still can TT la.. dun forget to stick ur HP with u lor...hehehe...
But that inside got place to TT arh...:hmmmm:
Good Luck with your driving to both of u...

Haha...my gf will take my phone.If gal answer..don't suprise....can....go to ur car boot there lor.....

FuYooohhhh.. PonG got Bikini girl like those racing guy have lol...hehehehe
joking onli arh.. dun mad...hehehehe
okok.. no problem.. will call when reach....

so still on ah! haha! but time leh?

Aiya u always like this... its 9am lor...
ealier will be better...:driver: