owners club kancil..

Cartoon...
Actually very good liao la.. somemore a lot of car le...
The MPV at ur front is Caldina right?? dun even play with it lol.. later regret...
The best part is from fast lane straight cut through to the 4th lane...very danger lol...
2 tumb for u..hehheehe...

Cartoon,quite stabil..coz see from video..when u take corner no much body-roll lah....

Cartoon...
Actually very good liao la.. somemore a lot of car le...
The MPV at ur front is Caldina right?? dun even play with it lol.. later regret...
The best part is from fast lane straight cut through to the 4th lane...very danger lol...
2 tumb for u..hehheehe...

Ooo... that part, actually that line is go to another road, but the entrance is too narrow, so......:adore:

Cartoon,quite stabil..coz see from video..when u take corner no much body-roll lah....

At the corner is 95km/h, when meet the sentra, the speed drop to 80km/h~75km/h, I have hit 100km/h at the corner if no car there, but don't reccomend lar, b'cause my friend wira SE got accident there before. Very dangerous~!!!

Wanna to find a better absorber for my car....
Any suggestion arh..?
Coz wife complaint bumpee when freshing her fren...
Currently using Ori APM Absorber at the back and Ori L5T absorber at front thus MONZA Taiwan Spring..

1 - 2 person ok when fast or slow...
3 - 4 person ok when slow but fast time.. got baby also drop out lol...

Current high 1 finger at front and 2 finger at back using 165 / 60 / 13 tyre...

Cartoon..
U havent mention where is the place le...hehehe

It is the way to monkiara, sri hartamas. You can see alot of super car there on saturday and sunday.

Oh.. That way arh.. heard got camera one lol...
Dun forget to comb your hair u knoe...hehehehehe....

Fluffy?...
Joining us or not??
Venue - Shah Alam Stadium
Time - before 9am
Date - 9th September

Mag,want comfort..hard to find to comfort lower spring de wor....maybe Eibach?

Eibach arh...
Price kill people lor... got for Kancil arh?:hmmmm: coz never heard they produce it for Kancil..

For me:Lower spring + normal abs will less comfort.Adjustable is depend...some u can set until not too bumpy..need to revalve the adjustable abs,how many k spring rate u compare.

Like this arh...no choice ler..coz need to prepare money for Gasket top set liao.. say bye bye to me just now...:help:

Ops.....L5 Top set Gasket quite expensive wor...

3 piston still ok a bit... less than RM 400 / set... If no change as I have ask b4...
4 piston...hohoho.. near to RM 1000 lol...**&^%^%$#$##:mad: Thank god mine not 4 piston...:stupid: insane price.. can compare with 4G63 gasket liao...

Folks...

Dun learn this... very danger....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LiKd_qhV1Io&mode=related&search=

Good Luck on the 9th.. See u there...

WEI~!!! I have try my best to forget what I saw this kancil flip over, now you remind me again~!!! NO~!!! my nightmare~!!! hope this not going happen on me and Pong..........

hey guys~..long time edi havent post in here....hehe..jez wanna ask...any of u guys using the bug eye kancil auto version?...

WEI~!!! I have try my best to forget what I saw this kancil flip over, now you remind me again~!!! NO~!!! my nightmare~!!! hope this not going happen on me and Pong..........

Haha... no.. just remind to becareful when driving..hehehe... not critic...hahahhaa...

hey guys~..long time edi havent post in here....hehe..jez wanna ask...any of u guys using the bug eye kancil auto version?...

welcome back ahwongg....
y..? bug eye?

A380 Air bus~??? Oooo..... HA HA HA HA HA HA~!!! now I know what you mean, "fong fei kei" right? and that is the really big one "fei kei".

welcome back ahwongg....
y..? bug eye?[/QUOTE]

nuthing..jez wanna find out how many using auto transmission bug eye kancil...coz its using kelisa 850 engine...which means...dohc n twincam.....so,anybody?...maybe sumone or somebody did any modification on this engine?..mind to share?..hehe..:proud: