owners club kancil..

A380 Air bus~??? Oooo..... HA HA HA HA HA HA~!!! now I know what you mean, "fong fei kei" right? and that is the really big one "fei kei".

'Ka na sai' le that aeroplane master...

How is the GRA for both of you?....

tired ...tired.......need a good tyre and suspension next round....

OK here is some photo and video on GRA race, enjoy~!!!

My race car~!
http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j144/cartoonkok/DSC00109.jpg

Mag, Pong and his girl friend, hey pong, what your gril friend doing back of you?? what about me~?? HA HA HA, I holding the camera mah ^_^
http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j144/cartoonkok/DSC00114.jpg

The first practice run:
[youtube]OqgQ7Xqmub8[/youtube]

The Run-1 race begin:
[youtube]aiVRuCTJaxA[/youtube]

nuthing..jez wanna find out how many using auto transmission bug eye kancil...coz its using kelisa 850 engine...which means...dohc n twincam.....so,anybody?...maybe sumone or somebody did any modification on this engine?..mind to share?..hehe..

-kelisa 850?

Hey Cartoon...
Aiya.. told u liao ma.. dun la post our ugly picture inside...hahahaha...

Fluffy,
Actually I have a fren whom using this engine... nothing can do just put AFC onli but the responece is very good...

AFC means Air Flow Converter lor..hehehe...
The one that Apexi have lor.. blink blink one..full name.. SAFC...
New one quite expensive.. saw at Kakimotor that day...RM 1150

OK, here is the GRA race result, my nickname is kevin k and pong is woo k p.

http://www.grassracingautosports.com/images/results/R307%20results/Class-A-R307.gif

http://www.grassracingautosports.com/images/results/R307%20results/Grass-Class-Overall-R307.gif

Cartoon..
Can make it smaller arh? too big le..very hard to see oh...

well,the safc2 got alot of 2nd hand ones.. :) about 600++

kelisa with afc?yeah..shud be better.as usual factory tuned cars are for grandmas not to blow the cars apart.
frees up quite sum hps..

but kelisa 850?

well,the safc2 got alot of 2nd hand ones.. :) about 600++

kelisa with afc?yeah..shud be better.as usual factory tuned cars are for grandmas not to blow the cars apart.
frees up quite sum hps..

but kelisa 850?

Hey taiko.. its Kancil with Kelisa 850 engine la..hahahahha...
That day wet at where arh till 'fong fei kei'?

hahah yeah i know..but i would prefer to keep the 1000cc mah..haha!

aikz.i was working at 10am till 10pm! i really wanted to come! aikz..

u went ah mag?

Last Sunday I almost be kill by this street killer at kesas highway, at the time I'm taking the middle line, then this killer is behind me are going to over take me by using the fast line.

When both of us side by side, he suddenly slam my car from the right side, I immediate dogue it and give him a warning horn, I can clearly see there is 4~5 person in the car including childrens, so the car hold his position for 1sec then he continue slam my car even more faster, I have no choice but to emergency brake, I quickly take my handphone to take the picture of the car and the number plate:

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j144/cartoonkok/DSC00139.jpg

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j144/cartoonkok/DSC001392.jpg

hahah yeah i know..but i would prefer to keep the 1000cc mah..haha!

aikz.i was working at 10am till 10pm! i really wanted to come! aikz..

u went ah mag?

Wah!! what u work oh... 10 till 10...
Yup.. been there that day but 1 1/2 hour only... hehehehe

mag9556..u using kancil 850 auto is it?....

mag is running on yrv turbo! heheheheh!

Dun hear Fulffy bluffing.. I just use Kancil 660 Kelisa engine...but from Japan only..hehehehe....

Last Sunday I almost be kill by this street killer at kesas highway, at the time I'm taking the middle line, then this killer is behind me are going to over take me by using the fast line.

When both of us side by side, he suddenly slam my car from the right side, I immediate dogue it and give him a warning horn, I can clearly see there is 4~5 person in the car including childrens, so the car hold his position for 1sec then he continue slam my car even more faster, I have no choice but to emergency brake, I quickly take my handphone to take the picture of the car and the number plate:

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j144/cartoonkok/DSC00139.jpg

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j144/cartoonkok/DSC001392.jpg

Aiya.. Cartoon.. get use to it ok liao le.. just horn onli lor...
See the sticker or not... He / She is a Pro driver la... hahahahahhaa

mag,
haihz..a job is a job lor.hahah! i cant tahan the hours..but it pays for my car's maintainance! hehe!

How r u all....recently really busy with work.................tired man...........