finally i aimed a 95's kancil with price tagged rm8500.stock standard condition of l2 halfcut being transplanted.plus mira front and back seat.do u guys think this is a fair price?i look 2nd kancil two months liao still cannot find a cheap cheap one.
say good bye to the HONDA service center.yaloh,white smoke is my main concern.so afraid head gasket or turbine failed.
how much to replace the timing belt,water pump,clutch pad,head gasket?becoz i wan to change these things.and change td025.wat is the parts required to change?
Wah~! so many turbo poison here![]()
Hey bro Mag and bro Pong, I have get my new job, I will start working in RS-ONE (GAB absorber dealer) on next monthsay good bye to the HONDA service center.

yaloh,white smoke is my main concern.so afraid head gasket or turbine failed.
how much to replace the timing belt,water pump,clutch pad,head gasket?becoz i wan to change these things.and change td025.wat is the parts required to change?

my car was very noisy especially when the engine start
after it warm up abit, engine got less noise
when the aircond turn on, the car accelarate performance drop about 25%
it that normal for the 99year 660 kancil?
what kinda sounds do u hear?squeeling sounds?that would be one of ur belts..spray wd40 would shut it up.
yes,turning on the a/c would surely kill some horses..coz the a/c is driven by the crankshaft..thus turning is on,will give u more load on ur engine..resulting in loss of power.
i dont know how the describe the sound
but its not squeeling sounds generate by belt