owners club kancil..

Hi everyone !
im new to here !
"dor dor zi gao" :biggrin:

im trying to read all the reply over here... :top:

last time i went to Subaru showroom at Singapore.Hence have a thought of modify a tank water and spray the water onto l2 intercooler.
how do ur guys think about this?the top mounted intercooler is water resistant or not?

er bro,if u didnt see my earlier post..i kinda listed out the stuff u need to do to get a td025 upgrade.very simple and inexpensive.gives u very good response for low and mid range power.

boost controller gives u no extra HP,just a tool to set a level of boost u want..that's all.but a fish tank valve will do the same..same principle but not as accurate.im using a fish tank valve.

max boost?the rhb31 turbo u have standard with the L2..will max out after 1 bar..plus minus.after that..u can go all the was to 1.5bar but u wont feel anything..even a dyno will show u nothing..the turbo's efficiency is maxed out.

honestly,if u get the 8.5k kancil L2..when u spend about 5k roughly on ur upgrades..u can smoke those other cars u listed there.

even just a simple TD04L (gsr 1.8 turbo) turbo..with FMIC,fuel reg,360cc injectors,etc but no management..is giving 120 ON WHEELS!!

if u want to max out ur rhb31,do the intake,like i did..HKS super power flow,with custom stainless steel piping..2" exhaust..later im getting a sard fuel reg,a GFB boost controller,gonna overbore the throttle body..then PNP.u'll get very good power out of the std turbo..but why?haha!go upgrade! not expensive..

Fu yoh... very detail lol....hahahahaha...
Wei.. uncle L5 got fire coming out from the exhaust man when changing gear... just saw it that day when behind him... currently his boost trun up liao.. very fast car now... (0.7bar...)

Kob,
U just follow what fluffy mention is correct... Sifu man...hahahhaha....

indeed fluffy gave me damn helpful info !

flame throw out from exhaust?!!how to do it?i wan the same thing happen to my car when i get the l2

mag,
hahah! no arh..do so much research..i shud share my info mah! ahah!

omg,got fire wan ar?got anti LAG SYSTEM!!! PRAP PRAP PRAP!**
wah..0.7bar already ? hehehe! i better go over there and check it out..
when u normally see his dad?i wanna come..aha!

kobe,
haha! i will help as much as i can bro..
about the intercooler spray is not a prob..all intercoolers are water resist.coz like frm ur scoop..rain water,etc will masuk and wet ur IC..its good.ahah!

i've got pics of eterna IC spray..but Mr.Equinox,the founder of keiconcept.net.

i'll post them up..

http://www.keiconcept.net/components/com_akogallery/img_pictures/sso121105_06.jpg

that's equinox's ride..eterna IC.i forgot where he bought the IC spray frm..but they bought it a long time ago..but it works well on the track..that burst of fresh water is coooooling!

waa... so fancy la that IC.. never expect it will be at kancil.. haha.. so fast n furious.. haha...

mag,
hahah! no arh..do so much research..i shud share my info mah! ahah!

omg,got fire wan ar?got anti LAG SYSTEM!!! PRAP PRAP PRAP!**
wah..0.7bar already ? hehehe! i better go over there and check it out..
when u normally see his dad?i wanna come..aha!
p..

yup.. got fire... and the prap prap sound when driving...hehehehe
normally I will find him at night where about 8 something on weekday coz sat he need to go to church... sometimes on sunday also...

I will find him agin next sunday coz need to change my car drive shaft.. kong liao..hohohohoho... y wanna to join together arh...

Actually uncle fren have a kancil also that similar to uncle type of engine thus moded the same thing... try to check it out...:nurse:

heehehehe~ ya la, near only mah, but if that 7e at seremban how? hehehehe:biggrin:

near also.... as long as not reaching to outaspace then will be ok liao...hohohohohohohoho....

Actually I always travel to Senawang every month and sometimes to Gemas... 1 day trip.. anywhere for me if car can reach also consider very near liao.. have tried 1 year drive with my wira mileage near to 120k km..hehehehe

With my previous L2 near to 4 years 150k km and now my L5 1 year onli clock at 70k already...

wah,mag sifu travel alot huh?sure makan all the cars on the way wan..heheheh!

er,i wanna join u guys at uncle's place..haha!

yo everyone!quite busy this few days.

a great news to share with all of u

actually i am working for Citibank Credit Card department(tat's why i am so poor got no money to buy a decent car >_< ).Yup,i am those ppl who help u to sign up Citibank Credit card.Our company is going to launch a Shell Credit Card this thursday.Which enable u to get Shell fuel rebate no matter it is ROn92,ROn97 or V Power.Plus it is annual fee waiver.Another bundling offer is promotion for HP Computer.You will be entitled to buy HP Compaq PC at RM290 or HP Compaq Laptop C700 Series at Rm799.

Attractive huh?PM me for the info

wah,mag sifu travel alot huh?sure makan all the cars on the way wan..heheheh!

er,i wanna join u guys at uncle's place..haha!

Nope.. in H'way.. follow limit...hehehehehe:biggrin:
Never get any speed trap before..hehehehehe...:biggrin:

Uncle place arh... wanna to join.. u have time or not...
For sure next week I will find him to make my drive shaft...
will let u knoe the time once fix...:nurse:

yo everyone!quite busy this few days.

a great news to share with all of u

actually i am working for Citibank Credit Card department(tat's why i am so poor got no money to buy a decent car >_< ).Yup,i am those ppl who help u to sign up Citibank Credit card.Our company is going to launch a Shell Credit Card this thursday.Which enable u to get Shell fuel rebate no matter it is ROn92,ROn97 or V Power.Plus it is annual fee waiver.Another bundling offer is promotion for HP Computer.You will be entitled to buy HP Compaq PC at RM290 or HP Compaq Laptop C700 Series at Rm799.

Attractive huh?PM me for the info

Quite a good offer there.. but thanks a lot... Credit card gave me nightmare liao....:biggrin:

mag,

cun cun..just post here and tell me the details.hahah!

kobe,
woo sounds nice..but i signed up for HL card and RHB..haha!

It is okay mag and fluffy.juz to share some good info with all of u.not trying to do biz here.the 1st thing i ever tot when i knew this promotion is i can drive with cheaper V power only

Happy Motoring!!