owners club kancil..

sure,sure..come join us veen83.

not really dat low la actually....ummm...its only like 5inch++ from the ground.(consider lower ah..?)
just pass through la...not prob...but if a big bump or high ground...then have to 'jalan ketam'..hehehe...actually if its not too high,you just pass through the bump quickly.(trust me it wont kena) coz the car will bounce up once you hit the bump.But if you go slower....then you gonna hear the scracth sound or maybe a crack.hehehe...driving like this for 3 years already maaa...

Sorry to disturb….just wan to invite the kancil owner to follow us to TT this coming 28 october to genting….so if u all are instrested to join us..pls go to this thread for further information
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=2389&page=770 or can just pm me for further detail

Come and join us….we will be using the old road and not the new wan…just to save RM4 bucks and also to avoid police road block that the use to be there every Saturday night…

Haha…really…good good…big car will have problem there…but for our small car…it call fun….try to make it lar..

kelisa6009 said:
Sorry to disturb….just wan to invite the kancil owner to follow us to TT this coming 28 october to genting….so if u all are instrested to join us..pls go to this thread for further information
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=2389&page=770 or can just pm me for further detail

where got disturbb...just jump in anytime loo..

28?sound cool.try to make it

got new stblizer bar..can test there..hehe

No, not the uluyam route. It's the old genting sempah route. UIA there...
Ulu yam route is slightly further and high speed course, will reach gotong jaya straight away. Nicknamed 'NurburgYam' hahaha...

Ok…guys

Here is the confirmation of time and place to meet for this coming 28 October 2006 GSS

Place: Tesco (Ampang) parking lot
Time: 9.30 onwards until 10pm the latest…call me if u really really cannot make it in time..

Confirm Attendance:
1) kelisa6009
2) Lovemaker
3) BOB + pandan Indah gang (5 cars)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

pls give me ur attendance so I know who’s coming and who’s not coming….

p.s. can reach me at 016-4397718

sorry bro.. don have... may i ask y u wanna change the engine head??

Ooo..... chaics, actually I'm search for 850 cylinder head, just having some light tune. Compare to 660, 850 intake and exhaust valve is more biger, just give engine more quick respond. ^_^

If you ask me why don't just put 850 engine inside? JPJ aprof lah, that lah this lah, hui, "kai wan siao"