to bolt on a turbo kit, u will have 2 option
1. use a caburator turbo engine...(consume petrol like drink water about 20-25cents per km...very good on low end torque because using carburetor)
2.use L2 full wiring and make it a efi....(y not just convert to L2 engine?)
btw, as i read some post above, i had some comment.....
kancil 660 with auto doesn mean it's no power.....i had using auto 660 for 2 years...the pickup is only 1 or 2 second slower than my manual 660..(0-100km/h)
btw, the fuel consumption are not really killing..it;s only extra 2cent per km...so every 100km it's only RM2........
btw, i m using L2 auto 3 speed...i believe 4 speed is a lot better.......
about cartoon say why his car are faster when loaded, it;s because of momentum...go search the net and u will understand y..
and about the diy thingy, basically it allow more air/fuel to reserved in the buffer zone....so when u sudden press the pedal, there will have more air/fuel to reach the combustion chamber without being limit by the inlet of the caburetor...so it make u feel more response...but basically it also consump more petro since the petrol are reserved into the buffer zone all the time...