owners club kancil..

haha...memang lah...
imagine 850 driving 660 de turbine...
but nid to rebore the piston hole...

every1?...dunno wo...
guess every1 l2 dy...sob

cost high ka for that kind? i plan 2 na tune mod. without turbo. high maintanence la if turbo. u taiko in engine?

haha...memang lah...
imagine 850 driving 660 de turbine...
but nid to rebore the piston hole...

every1?...dunno wo...
guess every1 l2 dy...sob

hahaha!!! sure got 1 use 882t... u just dont recognise them...

wah!!! long time not log in ... hehehe!! got bz on working!! how u all?? and bonus question, how urs car now?? improve ady? hehe!!

all the post b4 ilang di. taiko moby how was ur car? any improvement?

taikor moby...u misunderstood me liao...
tat 1 is i meant everybody too bz wif their l2 liao...
no time log in dy...haha

m3...for sure i noe mine not much changes...
hehe...cos no moo...

pong...i also final yr student...
u noe wat i mean lah...cos all post hilang dy...haiz...

hahaha!!! my car ady change to baby monster la.. got lil bz on that!! hehehe!!

ic..final year....good luck for u guy...recently too busy with work....

eh,anyone wana change his kancil belalang stendet bonet with a big scoop bonet tak.tukar suka sama suka.with mine.
i wana use stendet balik

Really ?? I got two standerd bonnet here, one is black colour and another one is mine, purple colour. Which one you want ^_^

By the way, why you want to change back to standerd one? last time I saw the photo you post it here was very nice mah~!

I am looking for 850 conrod..anyone have?

Last edited by a moderator:
taikor Pong, find at spare part la... hehehe!!!

bro M3_power, seki dont use top mount la ady change front mount, that y, he want change bonet standed!!! hehehe!!!

Hei, what bout we make sticker for this club? u all can show what design that u can do..