owners club kancil..

u have to know that he is selling rm 3200 for L5 4 piston halfcut where u can get it just Rm 2.5k - Rm 2.7k at the market...
thats why service is good...
at the end also pay for wht u get la...hehe...
for your info...L5 4 piston metal gasket very very expensive....

in klang,jalan kapar has quite a few palces where they have L2 HCs.
personally,my neighbour;'s shop,(klang used auto parts) isnt too bad.i got mine there.

bro mag,u frm klang rite?
u know the guy from sentosa who drives a wira rite?the dad's a mech.
i know his younger bro who mentioned about u.hehe.sorry if i got the wrong person.

i go to munlee their comunication not good la with customer. a bit langsi. haha. that was long time ago.

bro mag,u frm klang rite?
u know the guy from sentosa who drives a wira rite?the dad's a mech.
i know his younger bro who mentioned about u.hehe.sorry if i got the wrong person.

yup...hahaha...its me...:marchmellow:
Y?? got complaint at me??hahahahaha
Actually I am very good fren with his father...and his father like Bunta and son like Takumi in Initial-D..hehe...
But his father Kancil...hoho..superb oh...

hhahaha no lar..just curious mah.he mentioned u.said ur L5 auto very fast! ehhehe

where u staying bro? v can meet up?hahah me in bkt tinggi2.

No problem...
My L5... ori onli wht but with VR4 fuel pump la...hehe...
That day wanna to swap in AFC NEO but hehe... Pokai liao when go to Singapore for vacation...
Have to safe again liao lor...
Call me la.. if wan TT..:marchmellow:

only pump?wah..going for NEO?hahah damn.i mati la.
PM me ur hp num lar..i will call ya.

My friend want to sell out.Year 1996,white color.Fully L2 bodykit,L2 interior.Twin custom ekzos,extractor,customized Cross rear bonet,tinted.

Rm7000 nego.

Here some pic
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/70/23/3323207/917895093l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/70/23/3323207/938809734l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/70/23/3323207/219064733l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/70/23/3323207/169425654l.jpg

Interest can contact :0127030999

FuiYo.....! VIP kancil wor...! very nice looking car~! Free pump to you Pong ^_^

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/70/23/3323207/917895093l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/70/23/3323207/938809734l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/70/23/3323207/219064733l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/70/23/3323207/169425654l.jpg

only pump?wah..going for NEO?hahah damn.i mati la.
PM me ur hp num lar..i will call ya.

Y... u die??
mine still ok.. wait till u see his father kancil...u will got a shock...
L5 4 piston with eterna turbine thus 1.3Gtti injector...somemore manual...
my phone no..?.. okok.. will pm u in a while...

hey... PonG...
very nice le.. wanna to sell it off?? what a waste...
Will ask my fren see wether he brought it already or not...then let u knoe...

Cartoon,
thk's~that is my friend car...he wanna change myvi...so want to selling off..

Mag,
yeah,want to sell off lor...my friend already waste alot of money to this car...Rm7000nego...

Cartoon,
thk's~that is my friend car...he wanna change myvi...so want to selling off..

Mag,
yeah,want to sell off lor...my friend already waste alot of money to this car...Rm7000nego...

hei PonG..
Have call him liao..he might be want to see it..
he said he will call ur fren...

but the younger son,my exclassmate he tested my car..he said mine faster..ehehe!

his dad's i saw b4,sat in b4,but not really fine tuned:( he needs a good remap.then only true potential will be shown.hehe

but the younger son,my exclassmate he tested my car..he said mine faster..ehehe!

his dad's i saw b4,sat in b4,but not really fine tuned:( he needs a good remap.then only true potential will be shown.hehe

hei... his dad is planing something but dun knoe wht in his mind la...
wht i knoe is he have invested more thn 10k inside his car onli....

Mag,ok..no problem...is N/A engine...last time is turbo..but engine broken already...change back to na...

Roger bro... Will ask him to call directly...hehe...settle already buy me coca cola ok...:_: