pong
how to diy up bonnet a bit? can push out hot air.
that is a very easy DIY...Rm5 can done.
Buy 4 longer nut and 20 pieces nut wassle.
Take out your bonnet original nut,put in the wassle,out in the new nut.done

pong

pong
how many inch u change the piping?
I maybe will change the rear end piping saiz to abit bigger only....
M3,1.8 inch ar?turbo car only use 1.7 only leh....-.-"
haha thanks mag n pong. dunwori i find at hardware the nut. thanx man.
to all,
wat is a fair price for 2nd kancil 660 manual?year 2001
bro mag,
changing from manual to auto,do i need any extra work with JPJ?last time my fren changed his perdana auto to t.turbo manual,he said he paid alot for the document changed probably.
if my case,660 manual convert L5 auto,how much can kautim JPJ?
Haha..i change it just wnt more smooth when pickup only...
bro do u mean tat if manual to auto will be easier or i still need to go tru all those process?becoz i lived at kluang Johor woh.will be hassle if going to putra jaya.
1st batch kancil cannot loan liao leh,dun hav cash in hand actually,
they make their bonnet higher will help meh?if compare to the air scoop,sure the air scoop cool down better rite?

mag
if jack a bit water will come inside or not? quite dangerous oso.
i dun think i got the time lah.
becoz my mechanic said i only pay watever fee tat is require me to pay,he dun earn my money at all.but dun know about his runner lah.
normally wat will be included inside a halfcut?original L2 or L5 got boost meter or not?got front disk brale or not?

today i saw a kancil 660cc with L2 inside plus big scoop bonnet 1997,selling rm7000 on the road.how can i check tat the engine is in good order?it is actually a kancil with 4speed.and also i checked the price already,the mechanic over here said he charged me rm4-5K for L2 transplant.Killing price rite?so i am think of getting a transplanted car.wat do u think?