owners club kancil..

Mag,
Then we meet at shah alam only lor.Do u know sabah L2s price is how much with body part?Rm4500...killing price....that why my friend ask me get from here..post to sabah...Only Rm400 post the halfcut to sabah....

About LSD,my friend kancil L6 engine with LSD.Gearbox and lsd spoil...change used one cost RM1k...

Mag,
Then we meet at shah alam only lor.Do u know sabah L2s price is how much with body part?Rm4500...killing price....that why my friend ask me get from here..post to sabah...Only Rm400 post the halfcut to sabah....

About LSD,my friend kancil L6 engine with LSD.Gearbox and lsd spoil...change used one cost RM1k...

AIya.. shah alam very near onli la for me..hehehehe...
No problem.. will be there....
L2 RM 4.5k??? siow bo.... buy at here oh... can what...shipping cost very cheap onli ma.. but need to prepare a big wooden box oh.. later all the thing lost...bcome engine kosong when reach there...hahahaha.....

L6 LSD need 1k? dun knoe le... but I knoe that L2 and L5 Gb are the same...
The LSD is at outside of the GB and can find it very easily...

I will try to bring one of my fren there.. dun knoe he got the time or not la.. we cna have a long chit chat there as he is kancil crazy also..hehehehe...
old but very poison....hehehe.. L5T with TD 025 thus GTTI injector...
Somemore he have a lot of jalan on Kancil parts...

Mag,

ask him borrow car to me raced...kekeke.......

L6 gearbox i found non lsd RM700....Sabah halfcut r damn expensive seen i play car start from sabah...my hometown.....

Mag,

ask him borrow car to me raced...kekeke.......

L6 gearbox i found non lsd RM700....Sabah halfcut r damn expensive seen i play car start from sabah...my hometown.....

hahahahaha.. I can sure that he wont.. coz he dun knoe trow how many thousand inside his car liao.....
Full L2S bodykit with orange pearl colour thus japan 13inch sport rim..
back disc brake also..hehehehe.....

Sabah halfcut will be expensive coz the shipping cost to there is high....
try to find it somewhere around Sungai Besi area.. I think will be cheaper coz that side a lot of L6 and L7 halfcut...
Or Kapar 10 miles...tons of L2 and L5 halfcut there... theres a chopshop that have 1 roll of L2 and L5 halfcut along its shop...
Good Luck..:driver:

1st of all........
d RM2.6k include inspection??????????ALL INCLUDED????
if got I will do free publishing for u...
reserved 50 halfcut for our members here.... I will find it for U!

All ZTH Members that on reading....
Our bro here have a special sale here.. L2T all in Rm 2.6k onli...
Who want it???

WeeNN,
u must prepare those unseen things like JPJ part and those ungrading part like air filter, exhaust, sport rim... bla bla bla....
as PonG mention RM 4k to 5K is reasonable...
halfcut RM 1.6k (cheapest)
labour cost plus change timing belt, engine oil, gear oil.... this and that RM 800 - Rm 1000
jpj side RM 500 (plus a bit kopi o)
exhaust, filter, boost meter for boost reading this and that...RM 500
if all in RM 3.6k liao... how can be RM 2.6k???

PonG
So, the Yam Cha.. on??Somemore you have member wanna change to L2T right...
our fren have very very cheap one there... pm him...

kob,
heard u wanna to change to L2T right.. ei.. can find our fren what.. cheap lol....

hahaha..really wana hit me so much eh?
let me ask you. are you a "runner?" are you a "pomen"? how long youve been play wth all this stuff?

come i'll show you my spendding list

----L2---

*halfcut- 1300
*pomen-600
*timing belt, engine oil, gear oil-400
*clutch plate-300
*inspection/jpj?- why spend much when you can do it ur self and its only cost . you lest than 80 just half day.

total? -2600++

ps- my L2 is auto convert to manual dat time

now upgradding

*TD04 - 250 (complete)
*Ekzos stanless steel (downpipe) - 160
*S-AFC 5button - 350
*Feul regulator - 350
*feul rail+extra -150
*RSM 2nd gen - 150

you guys do the counting

thats roughly all my spending.

why spending much when you can cut alot budget? Act smart la,think smart deal smart way. not just dump in ur money and hope evrything will go the way it is.

nk cari barang pandai2 la cari.get the good+cheaper

playing/choosing this L2/L5 is like gambling. you cant get a perfect one or like a came out factory. if you get the good one then its ur luck.

ive been using it for more than 2year till now never let me down.
been in and out drag race many times,just a minor prob like wayering,leaking
i never fully overhaul(never did overhaul) it just plug n play and some upgradding and a good care.
*Always cheak your minyak hitam,
*moniter your a/f ratio

you guys wana go pay 4k-5k go ahead then

just sharing my 2cent here

think smart
not condamming anyone not try to show dat im being "pandai" or etc.just a thought to share. we all using a kancil we all play the same stuff.

just my 2cent

ps--want cheap halfcut? go find sumwhere in gombak/ipoh
--those who knw/remember me,hi guys sorry for missing sooooo long.

for inspection

here is my car spec when i bring it for inspection

Bodykit - Kancil blalang+L5 bodypart
- custom front bumper
- custom big hood front bonet (blalang bonet+L5 bonet)
- 14inch offset

interior - L2 dashbod
- ET seat
- S-AFC on board
- RSM on board
- Boost/volt/temp meter in side

engine - Standart L2 turbo
- no filter (i just direct open from turbine)
- 4 point stablizer
- straight piping 1.6inch

without no hassel i just go in the puspakom pay 40rm and there you go.
settle

JPJ? just hand in the car geran/insurance/ownership/permission letter from bank and there you go. settle. just half day.

i went there at 8am settle evrthing at 12pm++

ALL I DO IT BY MY SELF---no need to pay 500 FOR RUNNER, NO DUIT KOPI WATSOEVA

i just use runner to get all the document from bank coz i have no time to do it and just pay him a 100.

total it just coast me 150 ( then i knw it was damm easy i cud do evrything by my self )

you must attend the jpj coz they wana see the real owner. and thats it.your done.

*****just sharing my experience****

The price is which year price arh???
AFC RM 350???5 button somemore??? except can get a big water fish... very big one...
Halfcut RM 1300???engine kosong with wiring only??if yes wise.. its not consider halfcut liao...Somemore price keep on changing day by day... Last 3 years L2S can get at RM 1100 also...

logical a bit la my fren...
Yes, u can find those thing like that cheap, it doesn't mean that people can find it at the range of price...Thats why fix at the range as people mention it already... "budget".. u knoe...Sometimes can be much and sometimes can be not enough depends on what that he / she wanna to play...
Somemore do u expect that the one whom dun knoe anything follow the way so called that 'smart' way...later stuck at halfway....how..die le....
We are giving logical advice not wanna to fight and dun push people to hell ok!!be logic...I am not runner or foreman.. check at the previous page u will knoe..
how many years....find it by yourself..I have my Kancil L2T white meter manual, L5 just come out not more than 3 years...we have start to play Satria VR-4 where that time there is no EVO I,II and III...

So PonG.. confirm at 9th arh...
Cartoon.. no 'fong fei kei' this time lor....

Aizh...don't argue...all just give thier opinion only.Sometimes budget we will give more coz scare the engine got problem.no enaugh money how?Car can't use,car at workshop....PEACE!

Mag,
Yup,confirm..i have joint that event mah.....

Anyone know kancil ori engine how to fix oil catch tank?I not very sure which hose .keke...

Pong, if I'm not mistake, it is the hose connect to beside the air filter there, here is the pic:

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j144/cartoonkok/DSC00032.jpg

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j144/cartoonkok/DSC00031.jpg

Cartoon,i think i should be know already.Last time i have put one small air filter there,now put back the hose.

Thinking DIY put oil catch tank,coz the oil is make my air filter very dirty....

Forgot to ask....one hose connect to the oil come out..another site connect back to ori layout?

Yup, you are right Pong~! so the oil catch tank can filter out the oil and let your air filter clean ^_^, for me, I just pull out the hose and seal the hole at air filter, you can actually see the black smoke come out from the hose while the engine is runing.

Yeah..i ever try that.....inside the car also ca smell the smoke leh...

PonG,
Better check properly at the engine side... very danger if like this...
Might be some hose leaking liao..

Mag,will check it on this holiday.hehe...today saw a funny things at another forum..right..mag...

Yup, you are right Pong~! so the oil catch tank can filter out the oil and let your air filter clean ^_^, for me, I just pull out the hose and seal the hole at air filter, you can actually see the black smoke come out from the hose while the engine is runing.
if u saw the smoke very clearly, that means ur engine are either having some leaking inside...normally u wont see it clearly..maybe just a very little bit if the engine is healthy enuff

What funny thing~? share here please ^_^

Waiting mag to sharing with us..hehe....:listen:
if u saw the smoke very clearly, that means ur engine are either having some leaking inside...normally u wont see it clearly..maybe just a very little bit if the engine is healthy enuff

taikor....long time din come here already wor...

Mag,will check it on this holiday.hehe...today saw a funny things at another forum..right..mag...

Aiya that one arh.. dun want to said le.. intend to help.. later been put at altar.. what to do...
next time have to propose to Tom to put a dictionary inside this forum...hahahahahaha
For your car.. better check it properly lol...leaking very 'cia lat' one lol...

What funny thing~? share here please ^_^

very funny lor...talk when TT time...

Fluffy?... joining us or not.. your fren said u wanna to call me but u 'fong fei kei' arh....