1st of all........
d RM2.6k include inspection??????????ALL INCLUDED????
if got I will do free publishing for u...
reserved 50 halfcut for our members here.... I will find it for U!
All ZTH Members that on reading....
Our bro here have a special sale here.. L2T all in Rm 2.6k onli...
Who want it???
WeeNN,
u must prepare those unseen things like JPJ part and those ungrading part like air filter, exhaust, sport rim... bla bla bla....
as PonG mention RM 4k to 5K is reasonable...
halfcut RM 1.6k (cheapest)
labour cost plus change timing belt, engine oil, gear oil.... this and that RM 800 - Rm 1000
jpj side RM 500 (plus a bit kopi o)
exhaust, filter, boost meter for boost reading this and that...RM 500
if all in RM 3.6k liao... how can be RM 2.6k???
PonG
So, the Yam Cha.. on??Somemore you have member wanna change to L2T right...
our fren have very very cheap one there... pm him...
kob,
heard u wanna to change to L2T right.. ei.. can find our fren what.. cheap lol....
hahaha..really wana hit me so much eh?
let me ask you. are you a "runner?" are you a "pomen"? how long youve been play wth all this stuff?
come i'll show you my spendding list
----L2---
*halfcut- 1300
*pomen-600
*timing belt, engine oil, gear oil-400
*clutch plate-300
*inspection/jpj?- why spend much when you can do it ur self and its only cost . you lest than 80 just half day.
total? -2600++
ps- my L2 is auto convert to manual dat time
now upgradding
*TD04 - 250 (complete)
*Ekzos stanless steel (downpipe) - 160
*S-AFC 5button - 350
*Feul regulator - 350
*feul rail+extra -150
*RSM 2nd gen - 150
you guys do the counting
thats roughly all my spending.
why spending much when you can cut alot budget? Act smart la,think smart deal smart way. not just dump in ur money and hope evrything will go the way it is.
nk cari barang pandai2 la cari.get the good+cheaper
playing/choosing this L2/L5 is like gambling. you cant get a perfect one or like a came out factory. if you get the good one then its ur luck.
ive been using it for more than 2year till now never let me down.
been in and out drag race many times,just a minor prob like wayering,leaking
i never fully overhaul(never did overhaul) it just plug n play and some upgradding and a good care.
*Always cheak your minyak hitam,
*moniter your a/f ratio
you guys wana go pay 4k-5k go ahead then
just sharing my 2cent here
think smart
not condamming anyone not try to show dat im being "pandai" or etc.just a thought to share. we all using a kancil we all play the same stuff.
just my 2cent
ps--want cheap halfcut? go find sumwhere in gombak/ipoh
--those who knw/remember me,hi guys sorry for missing sooooo long.