pagging RALLY style enthusiast

ooo i see2.nice park that u get.
so sad la with the management.
next time will see u.nice to meet u bro.

that's a rental/free parking spot.
notice the blue satria parked near the management office?
very high ride with a very chunky 15, wow.

ahaaa i see.clubing style guyz i see.
very high one.so kerek la that guy.
one day wanna try to meet him.ahhaaak

this mine not too rally style lor(kontot one).
under construction.

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b368/d-line/1-1.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b368/d-line/3-1.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b368/d-line/2-1.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b368/d-line/4.jpg

this my idol.

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b368/d-line/5-1.jpg

so how about ur latest pics herbie n the others.
comes laaa up this thread.ahakzzz

heheheheheh......yalaaa.....yalaaa....d-line
i post mine laaa....
bcoz of you....ekekekekek....

d-line said:
pergh that thing also kena ka.can make me one la the rallyart sticker.
im only 23 maa.long story yaa.i'm not from sentul actualy.perak mali.
stay at sentul in 5 years already mayb.doesn't see la ur cars.
without the sticker cannot yumcha kaa.

ha ha .. can why not ... ralli///art sticker very easy to make it laa ... pergghhh perak mali haa .. haha ..

plugtop said:
what i mean is like d-line avatar witk black backgroung....paste from inside?...have u seen it?

yup .. at danau kota .. if u wanna stick from inside then u must buy at there laa ... for me ill use reflex sticker more gempak meh ... :cheers:

Afiez said:
Hei herbie, i'm from sentul too, menara orkid,
currently outstation in penang.
actually a little bit happy about the newly built sentul link,
but a little sad to see the kg phua cleared.

my 50/15 front tyre just burst, a month after i put in the 55/15 for the rear.
reason is makan dalam, and didn't notice it.
after i put in the rear i didn't adjust the alignment, so front is little lower coz the weight shifted to the front, making the tyres a little kangkang a the fron, and after 7000 kms the inside tyre botak abis got wires came out.

don't have money yet so left it home now.
you guys know what is the cheapest new 55/15 that is good enuff?
i have a pretty bad experience with silverstones so any other?
what's the price?
a little less less noise is appreciated.

lol .. alot from seltul laaa .. ha ha .. if like tyhis we can yumcha together :cheers: :pepsi: .. notice us when ure back to sentul ... we will make a small² TT .. then ill try to make a new windscreen decal write RALLY zth.com with a bommberman icon .. and just for fun to stick with all thread member car .. :biggrin: ...
i reccomand u to use PIRELLI tyre(im using it for a 7month) .. a lil expensive but bunga very² deep woo .. tahan lama .. very smooth when ure drive with it .. no more noise .. u know laa if u see a new ferarri,bmw,lamborgini,porche,meserati and a lot more ..the new or old one normally they will use pirelli tyre because from germany and its a official tyre of germany and itali brand car...:cyclops: .. but give me a pm if u wanna buy it .. i got 1 place will sell u below then market price .. my pirelli P6 i buy it for RM195 each.. when i go to kajang saw they sell it for 290-320 each same size 205/60/r15..

D-line said:
so how about ur latest pics herbie n the others.
comes laaa up this thread.ahakzzz

U GOT A NICE RIDE BRO..nowday musim hujan bro .. lazy to wash my herbie .. ha ha ha .. and i dont have a camera phone.. later laa .. because at my avatar is a pic of 7 mont ago .. now a lilte diffrence alreaddy .. ok ok .. ill take a pic when new decal are readdy ok ...

saifulevo6 said:
heheheheheh......yalaaa.....yalaaa....d-line
i post mine laaa....
bcoz of you....ekekekekek....
wahhh very² nice ride ... :party::party::party::party::party::party: can let me know where do u buy that spotlight and ya hood? how much it cost? im nOOb here ..

u all punya machine so nice & power la... compare 2 me... bagai langit & bumi...

i dah put my 205/60/15 tyre to my ride.. ada skit sangkut if i 'terbang' skit at bumper. currently i'm used stock abs for front & rear. and spring front stock 1 and rear heavy duty 1. the gap about 3 finger front & rear.. ermm any suggestion?... heheh go for integra i think... hehehee

**bro herbie i ada trace balik PERT logo. dlm AI format.. share with u all... tapi beginner nya kerja la..
download here : http://hairul.onestop.com.my/dl/pert.ai

** my rim bengok, where can i send for skim and respray. it'll be better if in shah alam area. and how much it'll cost me?

aiyaaaa... not so nice la bro...:regular_smile:
still many not been done la....

actually that bonet is from evo4 model but full fiber....(no CF arr)...cost RM450 last January...
my bumper is local fiber from abang's store la....evo5 design
Last time using evo6 design but as always pecah oledi as been langgar by one motorider:confused_smile: ....than quickly change to evo5 design..my rear wing oso using e6 but tak tahan kena racun by my fren.:angry_smile: ..change to e3..(think that for temporary oni as i still love 5/6 design...)...
that spot light is the murah2 one....bought at jalan pasar shop for rm28/one...bright? not so la as it cheap glass but still can consider average la as from spot transform to fog light..eheheheh...:shades_smile:
Recently I just take out the extended rear fender arch as i think not suit anymore as it not a complete set of e5 or e6 bodypart im using now....

Bro, where can find aaa..the 205 or 195/65/15?
so hard la....i thought should beeasy as if im not mistaken so many cars using it ( other that wira )......

mbek said:
u all punya machine so nice & power la... compare 2 me... bagai langit & bumi...

i dah put my 205/60/15 tyre to my ride.. ada skit sangkut if i 'terbang' skit at bumper. currently i'm used stock abs for front & rear. and spring front stock 1 and rear heavy duty 1. the gap about 3 finger front & rear.. ermm any suggestion?... heheh go for integra i think... hehehee

**bro herbie i ada trace balik PERT logo. dlm AI format.. share with u all... tapi beginner nya kerja la..
download here : http://hairul.onestop.com.my/dl/pert.ai

** my rim bengok, where can i send for skim and respray. it'll be better if in shah alam area. and how much it'll cost me?

bro what u mean 'sangkut'?
front or rear bro?

sangkut/sagat = tyre touch the fender... at front. but not in normal driving. it happen bila dlm kelajuan tinggi and permukaan jalan beralun besar.

i found this at protonclub.com
http://www.protonclub.com/forumproccv6/viewtopic.php?t=9102
someone selling rally tyre 205/65/15 .... hajat dihati teringin nak sambar... tp dgn keadaan kereta yg x perfect lg... ermm...

i found this at protonclub.com
http://www.protonclub.com/forumproccv6/viewtopic.php?t=9102
someone selling rally tyre 205/65/15 .... hajat dihati teringin nak sambar... tp dgn keadaan kereta yg x perfect lg... ermm...[/QUOTE]

To be honest bro....

Don ever10x.....use this rally tyre on normal road....
it really dangerouse...seriously....

The compound that been made is not suitable at all for daily use or on tarmac road....this is gravel/mud type...

If you consider your driving style is more slow as an old man..ok but not really advisable
But if you want to use it hard......take my advice to your account bro..DONT.
or you will end up like Daniel Sordo ( WRC Rally Driver for Citroen ) which dun have any grip for that cyprus SS stage - collided with the roundbout

The grip is totally out...for show yes but for performance and safety wise totally out....it even wear faster than our normal tyre as it diff. type of compaound been made of...

So if you wanna buy for any show ok la...

if wanna use for race course can oso...or even drifting but after that sure botak la.....
eh...mbek,
your tyre not sangkut at colar spring arr?

hmmmmm...i wonder?

thanxs for da advice bro... deleted from my dream list... hahahahahaaa

**last month dlm bulan puasa.. i selalu jumpa this 1 wira rally using this tyre. at pasar ramadhan s18 shah alam. look cun...

saifulevo6 said:
eh...mbek,
your tyre not sangkut at colar spring arr?

hmmmmm...i wonder?
nop... hehehee... may be coz my rim offset.. i think..

haahaaa.long time not open this thread.this week night shift.ahak.

herbie-waa open bisnes already haa.about the ralliart sticker u mean the side one ha.big like ur pert sticker.next week let's make small tt la.gaji also already mashuukkk.

saifulevo6-finally show already the monster.nice one la bro.jelous with sedan car.ahaa.lets tt la bro.

d-line said:
haahaaa.long time not open this thread.this week night shift.ahak.

herbie-waa open bisnes already haa.about the ralliart sticker u mean the side one ha.big like ur pert sticker.next week let's make small tt la.gaji also already mashuukkk.

saifulevo6-finally show already the monster.nice one la bro.jelous with sedan car.ahaa.lets tt la bro.

not so nice one la bro....if you can see dekat2...sure you can see the kemek there kemik here...
If you really can see from the pic no 2.....if see carefully you can see that my bumbung already kemik....suffered from bonet terbukak while travelling at high speed at Kesas hway.....:cry_smile:
TT? can....but where la...can see all the fren is it....

saifulevo6 said:
not so nice one la bro....if you can see dekat2...sure you can see the kemek there kemik here...
If you really can see from the pic no 2.....if see carefully you can see that my bumbung already kemik....suffered from bonet terbukak while travelling at high speed at Kesas hway.....:cry_smile:
TT? can....but where la...can see all the fren is it....

waahh so sad la.so many case la bonet terbang.someday want to fine sparco bonet pin la.about tt wait for our press(herbie) to set time n where.mayb he want to blanja also.ahakkkk