d-line said:pergh that thing also kena ka.can make me one la the rallyart sticker.
im only 23 maa.long story yaa.i'm not from sentul actualy.perak mali.
stay at sentul in 5 years already mayb.doesn't see la ur cars.
without the sticker cannot yumcha kaa.
plugtop said:what i mean is like d-line avatar witk black backgroung....paste from inside?...have u seen it?
Afiez said:Hei herbie, i'm from sentul too, menara orkid,
currently outstation in penang.
actually a little bit happy about the newly built sentul link,
but a little sad to see the kg phua cleared.
my 50/15 front tyre just burst, a month after i put in the 55/15 for the rear.
reason is makan dalam, and didn't notice it.
after i put in the rear i didn't adjust the alignment, so front is little lower coz the weight shifted to the front, making the tyres a little kangkang a the fron, and after 7000 kms the inside tyre botak abis got wires came out.
don't have money yet so left it home now.
you guys know what is the cheapest new 55/15 that is good enuff?
i have a pretty bad experience with silverstones so any other?
what's the price?
a little less less noise is appreciated.
.. notice us when ure back to sentul ... we will make a small² TT .. then ill try to make a new windscreen decal write RALLY zth.com with a bommberman icon .. and just for fun to stick with all thread member car ..
...D-line said:so how about ur latest pics herbie n the others.
comes laaa up this thread.ahakzzz
wahhh very² nice ride ...saifulevo6 said:heheheheheh......yalaaa.....yalaaa....d-line
i post mine laaa....
bcoz of you....ekekekekek....

can let me know where do u buy that spotlight and ya hood? how much it cost? im nOOb here ..mbek said:u all punya machine so nice & power la... compare 2 me... bagai langit & bumi...
i dah put my 205/60/15 tyre to my ride.. ada skit sangkut if i 'terbang' skit at bumper. currently i'm used stock abs for front & rear. and spring front stock 1 and rear heavy duty 1. the gap about 3 finger front & rear.. ermm any suggestion?... heheh go for integra i think... hehehee
**bro herbie i ada trace balik PERT logo. dlm AI format.. share with u all... tapi beginner nya kerja la..
download here : http://hairul.onestop.com.my/dl/pert.ai
** my rim bengok, where can i send for skim and respray. it'll be better if in shah alam area. and how much it'll cost me?
nop... hehehee... may be coz my rim offset.. i think..saifulevo6 said:eh...mbek,
your tyre not sangkut at colar spring arr?
hmmmmm...i wonder?
d-line said:haahaaa.long time not open this thread.this week night shift.ahak.
herbie-waa open bisnes already haa.about the ralliart sticker u mean the side one ha.big like ur pert sticker.next week let's make small tt la.gaji also already mashuukkk.
saifulevo6-finally show already the monster.nice one la bro.jelous with sedan car.ahaa.lets tt la bro.
saifulevo6 said:not so nice one la bro....if you can see dekat2...sure you can see the kemek there kemik here...
If you really can see from the pic no 2.....if see carefully you can see that my bumbung already kemik....suffered from bonet terbukak while travelling at high speed at Kesas hway.....:cry_smile:
TT? can....but where la...can see all the fren is it....