pagging RALLY style enthusiast

saifulevo6 said:
waaaaa........see your like mau makan meh?

sure you come wit fierce car la....thats why they see you like that...eheheheheh
joking oni arr

no laaa.every people that know about car mod like see other people car.like me laa when hear ekzos sound must find the car.hahaha.like jakun one.

d-line said:
no laaa.every people that know about car mod like see other people car.like me laa when hear ekzos sound must find the car.hahaha.like jakun one.

wakakakakakak....like that arrr....
not jakun la....that called " curious " la....
same wit me oso....whenever came accross wit this type of mod...sure my head will pusing around....hahahah

saifulevo6 said:
huikkk.....why so far one...?eheheheh.....:angel_smile:

yala herbie sometimes I came across wit this type of individual wit same type of configuration but really irritating laa......
we just wanna be nice will them but...haiyaaaa....sombong laa....:angry_smile:
something like big deal they have more cantik than us...

makan asap? dun wan la...

ya laa .. sombong giler .. but for me its nothing im the 1st complete rally dress up in putrajaya .. now day got a lot but still not comple maa .. ha ha .. because i dress up like this from my old satria using 205/70/r15 around 1 1/2 year past.. same high as honda jazz :biggrin: .. that time all using lowerd one .. all see my car very pelik woo ... 2-3 times toleh at my ride .. and someone asking why so high? what tyre using? this is freak.. hahahah .. im using second hand tyre taking from kembara .. and at last my car hampir been sita by mr jpj(always look hensome with thier waja)..and been blacklisted .. got surat cinta also and later write like this "Dengan kuasa yang dipertanggungjawabkan kepada saya. saya melarang kenderaan bernombor JEF **** berada di mana-mana jalan raya di MALAYSIA" .. and i sold this car alreaddy .. now using all stock .. no more modt engine ..no more chamber .. no more mivec body .. no more i/cooler.. no nothing .. hahahah stock satria .. this is new project but no more outlaw .. serik bai..
d-line said:
waa putrajaya too far la bro.sunway or pj ok laa.ooo i see the putrajaya lally geng b4 at dataran putra.see my car like mau mkn.so i park my car far from them.go there 2 meet somebody last 3 week.
u have a nice car laa.. thats why .. later they all see us like wanna makan then we set up for race laaa...jk.. jk..
mbek said:
gluppp.. sister aaa?...
yup.. my own sister only 20years old this year ... i always makan asap laa with her ride .. damn nice .. recaro sr3 fully-bucket, ori e2 spoiler, e3 intercoller,volk racing rim, yokohama advan tyre,clutch plate racing, HKS Sheepdong blow off...dammmnnnnn.. im using all stock ... lol

saifulevo6 said:
alaaaaa...just give her chance la....
might be she borrowed from her bf maaa...

my friend's gf live with that girls maa.work as accountant she said.
dont know what bank.ahahaa

ok here is the design for decal .. any comment? but still thinking wanna make a small windscreen decal stick on left or huge one stick at rear wind screen

ralli.jpg

hei all .. dont want supply chick for me huh? hahahahahhahahahahahahaha...

Herbie said:

what chick you wannn?
aiyaaa.......u aarrr.....

the decals look nice oledi but migt be need a touch up...dunno what to say la...

Herbie said:
ok here is the design for decal .. any comment? but still thinking wanna make a small windscreen decal stick on left or huge one stick at rear wind screen

ralli.jpg

wahh cun mahh.but the color i thing u follow the ralliart color white,yellow,red.
just idea only.ahahkkkk

saifulevo6 said:
why d-line?
scrared arrr?
no need la....she is herbie's sister so she will not smoke you wan...

hahaaa.no laaa.better shut up.don't tegor2.ahakkzzz

plugtop said:
waa...very2 active aaa 3 of you...always in front the PC ka?

ya ya .. im always infront pc .. im working laa.. sambil nyelam minum air laa ...

Herbie said:
ya ya .. im always infront pc .. im working laa.. sambil nyelam minum air laa ...

agree...agree..

yalo...yalo....me oso...hehehehe....in front of pc....so can always la.....

plugtop said:
waa...very2 active aaa 3 of you...always in front the PC ka?

ehehehehe....why?
ada jealous ka bro...?
come la join da club...(evil laugh)hahahahahahahahahah....

Herbie said:
ha ha .. because i dress up like this from my old satria using 205/70/r15 around 1 1/2 year past.. same high as honda jazz :biggrin: .. that time all using lowerd one .. all see my car very pelik woo ... 2-3 times toleh at my ride .. and someone asking why so high? what tyre using? this is freak.. hahahah .. im using second hand tyre taking from kembara .. and at last my car hampir been sita by mr jpj(always look hensome with thier waja)..and been blacklisted .. got surat cinta also and later write like this "Dengan kuasa yang dipertanggungjawabkan kepada saya. saya melarang kenderaan bernombor JEF **** berada di mana-mana jalan raya di MALAYSIA" .. and i sold this car alreaddy .. now using all stock .. no more modt engine ..no more chamber .. no more mivec body .. no more i/cooler.. no nothing .. hahahah stock satria .. this is new project but no more outlaw .. serik bai..
u have a nice car laa.. thats why .. later they all see us like wanna makan then we set up for race laaa...jk.. jk..

bang,

is it this mean cannot go high ka?
from your story mean you been sita coz of your height is it?

saifulevo6 said:
bang,

is it this mean cannot go high ka?
from your story mean you been sita coz of your height is it?

nope .. its not because high .. actually the high car menarik perhatian mr.JPJ.. he direcly can see my chamber with 2.5" stright piping.. and they wanna sita it because un andose vr4 in my satria mouth.. with alot outlaw modt. mivec full bodypart.. mitsubishi emblem.. singapore font plate number.. thats why .. if u high but use all stock should be no problem .. hey guy where u all working haa?

Herbie said:
modt. mivec full bodypart.. mitsubishi emblem.. singapore font plate number.. thats why .. if u high but use all stock should be no problem .. hey guy where u all working haa?

if im using like my bodypart as per pic i post last time is it illegal.....mine machine all stock.... oni extrator tukar....ejos....curut..the only i kacau bodykit....
oooo...now i know....singapore style plate cannot ....luckily i did'nt change to that type....
im working at ECT ( Electronic Commerce Technology a.k.a Realrewards. )
My office just beside Kesas Hway and next to Segi College....

You bro?