pagging RALLY style enthusiast

d-line said:
ahakzzz.when u pagging with me.don't want la i'm not gay.
herbie yes.ahakkzz joke only.

wouih....im oso not gay la....already engage worr...

ok dafi....that wat i call more safe....
for rear abs what u use arrr?

saifulevo6: ha ha.. bro better i shut up before transplate done .. if tak jadi malu laa bro .. dah kecoh sana sini .. lol

dafi said:
pic reupload..

http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g123/apek_2022/ngatest-1.jpg

http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g123/apek_2022/DSC00047.jpg

any advise for me??

wahh .. almost same like my satria .. ha hah a.. but mine is red colour .. for me u no need the sharkfin laa bro .. maybe add some air scoop on ya roof and at hood and put some spotlight ... wow i seing like penghasut laa like this ... hahhahahha

d-line : im also not gay .. just thinking where u going long time didnt see u post .. this thread not meriah if only me and saiful inside .. we need u all to support us and need a lot new member... for joining us .. tak da kawan ke ajak la sekali...:emoticon_U:

d-line said:
ahakzzz.when u pagging with me.don't want la i'm not gay.
herbie yes.ahakkzz joke only.

woiihhh....apo nih weii?
im oso not gay lorr......engage oledi worrr....

so dafi wats the abs u use for the rear? interesting....:shades_smile:

saifulevo6 said:
wouih....im oso not gay la....already engage worr...

ok dafi....that wat i call more safe....
for rear abs what u use arrr?

huhu..thanks for remind me..i'm also forgot la about that..
rear i'm using waja spring with stndard abs..front all stndard..
but i think to increase my front height..currently i'm using
4g9* engine..wut is da best setup for my front??

hahaha kawan?guyz or gal u mean.ahakzz
come late nite laa bro.can rewang2 n lepak lotus.
saiful cannot join coz ehemmmm.
oh yaa/how about sticker herbie.done already?

Herbie said:
saifulevo6: ha ha.. bro better i shut up before transplate done .. if tak jadi malu laa bro .. dah kecoh sana sini .. lol

wahh .. almost same like my satria .. ha hah a.. but mine is red colour .. for me u no need the sharkfin laa bro .. maybe add some air scoop on ya roof and at hood and put some spotlight ... wow i seing like penghasut laa like this ... hahhahahha

i'm also looking for roof air scoop..where can i get that thing??

dafi said:
huhu..thanks for remind me..i'm also forgot la about that..
rear i'm using waja spring with stndard abs..front all stndard..
but i think to increase my front height..currently i'm using
4g9* engine..wut is da best setup for my front??

hah...hah.....hah....
whats that dafi?eeheheheh....

what 4g9* ...heh?
c'mon lts admit it.....:shades_smile:

ok today already caught 2 guys oledi...eheheh

saifulevo6 said:
hah...hah.....hah....
whats that dafi?eeheheheh....

what 4g9* ...heh?
c'mon lts admit it.....:shades_smile:

ok today already caught 2 guys oledi...eheheh

huhu..rojak one with 4g93DOHC block..

dafi said:
huhu..rojak one with 4g93DOHC block..

ahhhhhh....see..see....
i knew it...
hmmmmm.....
eh oledi register with abang Jay Pee Jay arr?
just check oni...kikiki....

dafi said:
i'm also looking for roof air scoop..where can i get that thing??

mine halfcut one.have 4 kaki n suppose have vent but gone.
have 2 mod under the scoop to ngam with roof n add plate
for double tape.i already buy two.the 1st one already kene rembat.

saifulevo6 said:
ahhhhhh....see..see....
i knew it...
hmmmmm.....
eh oledi register with abang Jay Pee Jay arr?
just check oni...kikiki....

register oledi..but i think if i sangkut at any jpj road block..
must kene do inspection lor..

d-line said:
mine halfcut one.have 4 kaki n suppose have vent but gone.
have 2 mod under the scoop to ngam with roof n add plate
for double tape.i already buy two.the 1st one already kene rembat.

how much u bought it?
can u istall for me??huhu..

dafi said:
how much u bought it?
can u istall for me??huhu..

don't know how to fine it again.
dificult la bro.
aftermarket one have laa.but not pretty nice la bro.

dafi said:
register oledi..but i think if i sangkut at any jpj road block..
must kene do inspection lor..

HuhUHuh.. this one sure monster laa .. so if the block 4g93 how bout the main engine bay ? izzit from 4g92p or 4g91 ? your car pic see like didnt use rear disc :shocked: .. but can see it clearly .. so sorry if my eyes salah pandang..

d-line said:
don't know how to fine it again.
dificult la bro.
aftermarket one have laa.but not pretty nice la bro.

-if put in mine(air scoop) and colour it with white colour.. sure if i go UiTM or anywhere people will stop my ride and thinking my car is TAXI.. damn..:emoticon_U:

Herbie said:
-if put in mine(air scoop) and colour it with white colour.. sure if i go UiTM or anywhere people will stop my ride and thinking my car is TAXI.. damn..:emoticon_U:

what???
heeiiii ...ho...ho...anyway bro why you need to go UiTM heh?
haaaaa.....ngangkut ek?ehehehehehehhhhhh

how come lorr....they did not recognize between rally car look and a taxi?

saifulevo6 said:
what???
heeiiii ...ho...ho...anyway bro why you need to go UiTM heh?
haaaaa.....ngangkut ek?ehehehehehehhhhhh

how come lorr....they did not recognize between rally car look and a taxi?

my girl study there laa bro .. if u see at my car no sticker pub or disco or jpj or polis .. only roadtax and uitm student sticker .. last time i go there around 4 month ago 3 girl try to stop my car (they think TAXI) .. so i feel mad + funny .. damn u think im taxi driver .. so i slow down my ride and then i stop at bus station at the place they are waiting .. u know what happen they face become red:embaressed_smile: and all run away with gelak kuat kuat .. and say sorry .. they think this is taxi ..

Herbie said:
my girl study there laa bro .. if u see at my car no sticker pub or disco or jpj or polis .. only roadtax and uitm student sticker .. last time i go there around 4 month ago 3 girl try to stop my car (they think TAXI) .. so i feel mad + funny .. damn u think im taxi driver .. so i slow down my ride and then i stop at bus station at the place they are waiting .. u know what happen they face become red:embaressed_smile: and all run away with gelak kuat kuat .. and say sorry .. they think this is taxi ..

oorrrr...ya kaaa?
i tought you ngangkut bro...hehehehehehe....

Hey...anyway....i think we have to do something la bro....this or from what had happen tou you oledi give a reflection that rally is still not a well known sport to others la....

Herbie said:

ahakkzzzz.funny story laa bro.
anyway why u not just angkut them.
give them feel rally taxi.ahakkk