pagging RALLY style enthusiast

nanba said:
Nice la, kata Rally car...no worries, if i see WDU xxx7 around, i'll give a highlight... :hello:
wahhh ... this guy know my number also .. where u meet me bro?.. dangerous laa like this ... if u highbeam me ill open all spotlight + high beam to make sure u will silau mata ... hahahha ... joking onli

dafi said:
where i can get roof air scoop?...
anyone ?...

yo dafi....
if u want similar like d-line use, you can go to kedai "abang's" ler....
if not mistake it will cost around rm70++ someting ler.....

if you wanna customized something like that you oso can call this guy ler

Saripdol >0169729482

wah... saiful u now become saripdol pusher huh? ... ada komisen ke? hahahahaha ...

Herbie said:
wah... saiful u now become saripdol pusher huh? ... ada komisen ke? hahahahaha ...

weit....maner ader....maner ader...takder...takder...
hehehehhehhehe...:wink:
no lah since our fren here wanna know just give him da info ler....

ok ok .. agree ... with u because of helping others ... :p ..

[wts]gsr engine 4g93t ... very nice condition .. complete with wiring and all engine part ... but no gearbox ... 4k nego ... gearbox can buy it for 700-1k in chop shop ... isn it cheap?

Herbie said:

[wts]gsr engine 4g93t ... very nice condition .. complete with wiring and all engine part ... but no gearbox ... 4k nego ... gearbox can buy it for 700-1k in chop shop ... isn it cheap?

wowowo....
regarding this one im not so familiar ler bro.....
hmmmm... i think shud be ok since "nego" thing still there....hehehehehehe

saifulevo6 said:
yo dafi....
if u want similar like d-line use, you can go to kedai "abang's" ler....
if not mistake it will cost around rm70++ someting ler.....

if you wanna customized something like that you oso can call this guy ler

Saripdol >0169729482

kedai abang de jual ker?..
anyway where saripdol shop??..

Herbie said:

wahh..
want to change engine ka?..
i dun think is it cheap..
but good price..:_:

dafi said:

yup...got ler bro....
I saw the thing at Kelana Jaya outlet....

saripdol shop eh?:hmmmm2:
heheheh...dunno ler....

saifulevo6 said:
yup...got ler bro....
I saw the thing at Kelana Jaya outlet....

saripdol shop eh?:hmmmm2:
heheheh...dunno ler....

too far la bro..i'm currently at nilai..
do u think any branches of kedai abang got that thing??

just want to ask u guys..
can waja front absorber and spring pnp to satria??..

dafi said:
too far la bro..i'm currently at nilai..
do u think any branches of kedai abang got that thing??

mine halfcut(ori) one la bro.hard to find.
if u go downtown or danau u can get the fiber one.
user wiras also sell that things.
u search wiras
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=111489

they said this scoop mold ford focus one but i think
they mold from the pickup lorry scoop.coz i saw many pickup
using like this model.just compare with the ford focus not same.
just my 2 cent.sorry

dafi said:
just want to ask u guys..
can waja front absorber and spring pnp to satria??..

no problem but u have to install 1 set with the tapak atas k.

dafi said:

saripdol is pusher @ runner he didnt have any shop .... that gsr wanna letgo because upgrade to evolution III :tongwink: