notti tai lo....where got 4get u la....wei heard u change to AP6 potter kit liao ka ? any lubang ?? pls PM me le :P by the way can masuk 17 inch rim ka ???
i got ap 4 pot want pm me or evo4 bodyparts n seats,turbines 6.5 n really telling u evos in penang really its a shame coz most evos r stock n not 1 fast enough. really........
.des..gosh all evos mentioned here are soo kheng choa leh..performance/interior/exterior....soo nice...me stil stck la wif little bit prob here n there....so sick ! hehehe...remember u guys dun vroOoM 2 FAST.....
this early wee morning damn exciting. Someone jumped into my house when i just got back from TT. Either he wanted to smash my window or steal my fan outside my porch. Me and doc whacked him and sent him to the police station under Section 447... damn happy!
These are the DIY projects done by me and fellow ZTH member EliteHunter.
Special thanks to : unknown1x for the idea of CF spray.
We used 2 types of stensil , diamond shaped and box...
i just converted my gsr to tdo5 turbo and 450 injectors.
now i am not satisfied because to pick up very slow .i have to press the trottle all the way down before i can get any power.