Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

VinLim,
Hope you able to join ya ! Do inform me if you unable to join in the last minute.
I assume you have my number2..

Cheersx !

sorry dudes, havent been online these days..

soundstream, keep me updated, if not, its gambling time for me.

to the rest, gong xi fa cai~!

lol... and i thought i was left out by soundstream... :)

chriskhaw,

sorry to hear bout your lock... any chance W**8885 is yours?

hey guys...
sorry abt that as couple times most of the ppl not free some free some not(last minute) and hardly able to group all together in 1 time man.....

tt is like dat lah... got 1 time call out for tt and only slivia, versace and myself only arrive..lolz!!!!... hard to accomandate every one!!! hehehehe

hey leslie,

i'll be in kl for training this march 7th & 8th will be overnight at crown princess hotel 6th & 7th, was thinking of meeting up u guys but i'll be flying down.. so no transport.. any idea? is good tat u all will have TT during tat time.

cheerz

i've changed my hotel to Corus Hotel, at jalan ampang, opposite of citibank..

Hey guys...
Since everybody bz on saturday nite, how about let's have TT on Friday nite..? Hopefully everybody can make it on that nite..!! More cars..more happening!!!

Hmmm... do you know that when I head back to PG, I hardly see any Evo drivers. Why is that?

wil be bk to pg for cheng meng next friday n wkend.. so if u guys got any tt or check out some place like autocity, pls let me know too or sms me la.. soundstream u got my no. right...

looking forward :)