Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

Dun wori, for sure all the car will have blank plate number! But not for ur face...need to let all ppl know penang yellow evo taiko!!!! Muahahaha!!

i hantam bila hang psg new boomper. ; D
hahaha..brother ? which brother ?

eh someone jst change to KnN filter and can hear ssshh ssshh sssshh...he's evo flying la...haha.dun mention who but you know...haha.Good for him at last after so long advise him...hehe

:regular_smile:

yeah...i think i aso wan to change..hahahaha long time never listen that sssh sssh sound haha..to me i still lov the KnN filter compared current HKS.

hey there.. am Roy from PEN driving 6.5(TME).. In future u guys got come out for TT or yum cha tot of joinin u guys.. Can PM me for my contact..

Hi Roy,

You're awiz welcome man !!! Please pm me your contact so i can update you once
there is. You're new member here. Where u live ?

Welcome Roy 7,

SoundStream ........yeah...u got new members liao....seens like Png Team is buiding upzzzz......keep it up man....

thanks for the warm welcome... hehe... btw, soundstream, r u the 1 who drive the yellow E7.. i mean other than Keong!!!

welcome roy7!!!!
hope you will enjoy your stay in MLOC forum.. and hope to meet up with ya!!

Wat's up Roy7...
Welcome dude! TME in penang...wat color....? Is it da one that alway at Nrth Garg workshop?
Anyway, welcome dude and see u in next TT!

Hi Leslie,

Ya it is. Wait till we share out the pic. (awaiting owner's approval) hehe

Hi NotiG,

Supposingly keong,scooby,jin,mainland aso joining mana tau keong fever pulak and end up some members aso got other plan.So we had a small tt only.
No that Nismo is Jack. Big Teong came taofoo car haha.

Jack? As in Tony from Kedah's brother? I saw a MLOC member at Swatow Lane food stalls. W**9011 black E7 I think... damn loud and huge wing he has there.

Limited Edition Roy, you are here too! yummie!

hey Blade.. Looking forward to meet up too.. Yeah my car NOW itself still at Ah Loy's place... :(

hi guy. im leng driving 4.5 ha ...is was 4 conv 5 ha me at alor star...can i join ur

guy . hi roy ...how r u ? already send your shock to repair....?

Hi Rev666,

Welcome ! Great MLOC is growing in nothern region. !
Do PM me your contacts so i can notify you whenever we have TT.
There are couple of MLOC ppl also from ALOR Setar.

Hi Roy,
Guess we met b4 then. You got a very nice TME !!! Well maintained. !

hey.. Des.. How u doin ah? Long time didnt c u liao..!!

Good thanks. urself? yes, long time no see. Havent been out these days at all and hardly join the guys too cos no one informs me :angry: (lol) Actually these guys know my waja is a slowbai car, kenot follow them... hahaha...