Penang Toyota Kakis

aiks....bro 7 ur car got two seat ah...then i no need bring lah wahahaha
if wanna go for 29th TT i have to come after work lor ...but not sure will come or not since i rushing my own car also...sumore alot of work at workshop ..today totally no time do my car...

haha even rear seat also got 'tim' hahaha....

when ur car gonna done? still got 1 week ma, sure can done by that time lo...

or like this la, this 29th i will going to ipoh ma, so must pass grik ma right?
then how about we meet at grik for TT 1st, u ask caleb and some PG kakis will be better....

Wei, you guys' TT venue getting more & more dashyat lar.... now Gerik pulak ! :adore::adore:

hmm kulim here also got one place call " 18 corner"
but have to hantam at morning or afternoon lor coz tat place u go at night u can't see lah..sumore scary...since it is a dusun then if kereta langgar also senang to get help...
bro 7 wanna come try out

18corner? no car use that road 1 ah? if got change to be there, sure will test test hehehe....

me normally drive at night only wo, drive at night can see the headlight ma, so can know got car come from front or not lo....

haha even rear seat also got 'tim' hahaha....

when ur car gonna done? still got 1 week ma, sure can done by that time lo...

hope so lah ...my boss sick today n can't even touch my wiring ah...aiyo..
sumore my timing belt adjustable tensioner rosak ....order liao but tak sampai sampai realy @#$@#%@^%

if done then mostly will come lor ...coz takka wa nak bawa proton pergi jumpa toyota kaki...tak da form lah .....

18corner? no car use that road 1 ah? if got change to be there, sure will test test hehehe....

me normally drive at night only wo, drive at night can see the headlight ma, so can know got car come from front or not lo....

hmm can say less lor since it is near to malay kampung...make sure u dun langgar barang lor ...tak tau itu barang kah toyol...wahahaha
definately not tis month and tis season lah bro 7

when u got come then u should try it out...or u can try batu ferringi road also..tat one if u mistake u turun bukit wahaha

hope so lah ...my boss sick today n can't even touch my wiring ah...aiyo..
sumore my timing belt adjustable tensioner rosak ....order liao but tak sampai sampai realy @#$@#%@^%

if done then mostly will come lor ...coz takka wa nak bawa proton pergi jumpa toyota kaki...tak da form lah .....

ooo... aiya if not done also can come with proton la, no mind, just wanna meet up and have a cup of tea only ma....
ask burnner also la.... and may be ur member members there ah... come together lo...

take how long from PG to GRIK?

hmm can say less lor since it is near to malay kampung...make sure u dun langgar barang lor ...tak tau itu barang kah toyol...wahahaha
definately not tis month and tis season lah bro 7

when u got come then u should try it out...or u can try batu ferringi road also..tat one if u mistake u turun bukit wahaha

oh choy!!!!

hahaha.... turun bukit ker jatuh bukit?:hmmmm:

hahaha.... just pass by ma, so ajak ajak lo, u also can come ma bro yaw, then we can drive back to ipoh together, me also not so boring lo hehehe.....

I was in Gerik last Sunday, to attend a kenduri. Takes me 2.5 hrs from S'wan to Gerik, bro. All the way trunk road for me coz from S'wan, I have to take the Bruas-Manong way to get to K.Kangsar, then only masuk the Gerik trunk road. So takes me about 1 hr from S'wan to K.Kangsar & another 1.5 hrs from KK to Gerik town.

The Gerik road's ok but the part from S'wan to KK, leceh lar; many sharp corners, dark & very lonely at night. Some more that stretch of road handphone no line one wor. If something happen ar......

I kena before about 2 yrs ago. I went to Pg by bike then came home alone using that road. So happens the rear shox kong, rear light blew & I was wearing a tinted visor (forgot to bring spare clear visor coz didn't expect to come back so late). I was like riding a horse (road bumpy) due to the broken rear shox & had to take those sharp corners in the dark with that stupid broken suspension ! It was one hell of a ride. Damn scary la wei, riding all alone in the dark unfamiliar road. Luckily, made it home in 1 piece. Phew....:laugh:

oh y dun u use the ipoh high way to KK? more safety and faster right?
KK to Grik town is a long straight road ma, so u can drive as fast as u dare lo....

come la bro, ipoh also no TT on that night, very boring ler....

oh y dun u use the ipoh high way to KK? more safety and faster right?
KK to Grik town is a long straight road ma, so u can drive as fast as u dare lo....

come la bro, ipoh also no TT on that night, very boring ler....

S'wan - Ipoh takes about 1.5 hrs, then fr Ipoh take highwway to KK another 20 mins, so total almost 2 hrs. It's much further that way, bro.

:listen: I dare not drive fast, that's the trouble. :embarassed:

ooo much futher ka? i dunno ma, never been S'wan b4 hehehe.....

haha y? that road not so danger for drive fast ma.... i mean at night la....
so how? come la.....

bro 7 ...wat i mean is jatuh bukit o.....
although got divider at the side but we come fast so we go down fast too ..wahaha...
i have to change my GAB spring to coded 8 first b4 try anything sohai...haha
coz now using coded 5 and dun think i will perform well since bt more heavy than 4afe....

wah if will 'jatuh' bukit 1 i dun dare to try la.... hahaha.....

fast fast change the spring and engine la, then we can TT lo....

wei..from penang to Grik is already 2.5 hours, that is almost half way to Kelantan already, better meet you in Kelantan lor...

Anyhow, have a nice journey this 29 ok...

hehehe....won;t be able to make it la bro..you know la..30th still working mah, how to get leave...
Caleb can go la i think, with his new 20V, and his crazy driving skills, I think for him is just 1 hr only....

levindash, what do you mean?
My rest day will be sat and sunday...saturday is alternate...
Any reason you ask this?