Penang Toyota Kakis

at the time burner sent me the sms i was in the factory..me susah to give promise la coz i work on call..i had already planned going with with some of my friends from the club..but they shy if i dont go..for you guys information la..just tumpang thread..if anyone wanna join a convoy organized by the toyota utara club to taiping..at first wanna make trip to teluk batik but too far and just set to go to taiping..if anyone plan to join for fun just come..for the next tt i am afraid to promise after what happened and i will definitely come if no problem and i'll bring some frens and some ol schools with us.

When is this Taiping trip, bro ? Details pls. Maybe I'll bring some "new skools" then. Hahaha.

hehe 2o2r..only a few ol skools only in the club..but most of them r newer skools like LE, SE, SEGs and camry.we plan for 1st of sept, the guys from the northern like kedah and perlis and penang will meet at juru r n r at 9..at 10, we start the convoy and anyone that came later then 10 must 'kejar' the main convoy..planning to gather at taman tasik taiping, have some durian party, for guys bringing family can have a trip to the waterfall or zoo taiping..and for those who just wanna lepak among other toyota guys and talk about toyota..hehe please do so..21st of june we made a trip to tasik darulaman, it was successful and hopefully we can organize more event this year and in the future..btw the club already successfully registered under r.o.s and planning to have the first AG meeting at seri malaysia kulim..now in pending for official shirts and for now got stickers only..we organize the club cos in the northern area not many toyota clubs around, most of the main toyota clubs are from the klang valley and negeri sembilan, just try to unite northern toyota owners under one roof..and if there's another gathering with all toyota club in malaysia like previously held in nilai or few other gathering, we can go together representing northern toyota community..hehe..promo a bit..sorry thread starter.

oh oledi start transplant ya....
shiok shiok.....

Mana mau pi when merdeka still dunno ler....but make sure u dont crash UR BT on merdeka day ler...lol !!! U know la....ur driving style hio~......haizzzz!!

hahaha later just out from workshop then need to send back pulak kakaka....

walao eh u two ah....i drive slow de lah......where got speed one..i never drive more than 50 km/h b4(lol)

2moro have to clean the engine and then wait the instruction from my boss on wat to do lor...since i turun myself the engine....

oh yeah toyorism when u wanna come take go my 4afe?????

Aren't you guys joining us for the Merdeka BBQ in Manjung ?

bro 2o2r where is manjung.....??
i plan to go penang and sewa sheller(dun know how to spell lah) and do some bbq there lor....dun know u guys wanna join us bo lor .. my group of ppl is the PTT talky ppl lor....

walao eh u two ah....i drive slow de lah......where got speed one..i never drive more than 50 km/h b4(lol)

2moro have to clean the engine and then wait the instruction from my boss on wat to do lor...since i turun myself the engine....

oh yeah toyorism when u wanna come take go my 4afe?????

50km/h!!!! who gonna believe it hahaha.....:rofl: :rofl:

bro 2o2r where is manjung.....??
i plan to go penang and sewa sheller(dun know how to spell lah) and do some bbq there lor....dun know u guys wanna join us bo lor .. my group of ppl is the PTT talky ppl lor....

Manjung? ipoh lo.....
come come......

icic .....not sure will able to come or not since my member here not toyota kakis ah ...sumore got pretty lenglui follow takkan we discuss toyota....dun know how also ....

Eh i got alot toyota kaki ah.....come yam cha this friday....lets talk bout the monster in my shop :P

Aloh i forgot bout ur 4afe dee...wholeday 2jz 2jz 2jz t88 t88 t88 !!! lolz...

Eh caleb wanna come help me rebuilt my 3S boh ?? kesian lor !!

hehe 2o2r..only a few ol skools only in the club..but most of them r newer skools like LE, SE, SEGs and camry.we plan for 1st of sept, the guys from the northern like kedah and perlis and penang will meet at juru r n r at 9..at 10, we start the convoy and anyone that came later then 10 must 'kejar' the main convoy..planning to gather at taman tasik taiping, have some durian party, for guys bringing family can have a trip to the waterfall or zoo taiping..and for those who just wanna lepak among other toyota guys and talk about toyota..hehe please do so..21st of june we made a trip to tasik darulaman, it was successful and hopefully we can organize more event this year and in the future..btw the club already successfully registered under r.o.s and planning to have the first AG meeting at seri malaysia kulim..now in pending for official shirts and for now got stickers only..we organize the club cos in the northern area not many toyota clubs around, most of the main toyota clubs are from the klang valley and negeri sembilan, just try to unite northern toyota owners under one roof..and if there's another gathering with all toyota club in malaysia like previously held in nilai or few other gathering, we can go together representing northern toyota community..hehe..promo a bit..sorry thread starter.

GOOD NEWS...BRO..when is the date? 31st? IF like that meet you all in Taiping la...cause me from Taiping..hehehe..202R, come down Taiping ok...

Eh i got alot toyota kaki ah.....come yam cha this friday....lets talk bout the monster in my shop :P

Aloh i forgot bout ur 4afe dee...wholeday 2jz 2jz 2jz t88 t88 t88 !!! lolz...

Eh caleb wanna come help me rebuilt my 3S boh ?? kesian lor !!

Your 3S put in my LE la..
can or not??Haram wan la like this...

THIS FRIDAY TT AGAIN...
TIME : 9pm
VANUE : PELITA AUTO CITY
INVINTED ALL TOYOTA KAKIS IN NORTHEN SIDE>>>>

work on 31st so that can earn money kao kao to buy supra ma....lolz !!! eh my 3S put into ur LE good lor....wan ah ?? 10K for the engine....wahahahahah !!!

ya hor.... work on 31st will pay for double or triple wo....

wah 3S turbo into LE? sure can fly this time....

31st also need to work meh?

Haiyar, my factory runs 365 days/yr, what to do. "Tar Kung Jai, wan leong chan", (makan gaji, cari makan) like that lor.:banghead:

ya hor.... work on 31st will pay for double or triple wo....

:listen: Yeah, wish it's true........

work on 31st so that can earn money kao kao to buy supra ma....lolz !!!

No, I can't afford a Supra. Just the Celica halfcut will do just fine.:laugh: Any news on it, bro ?

not on the 31st laa..it's on the 1st of sept..come la..mebbe we can talk bout it during tt..really hope no more problem from me.:burnout:

I've just checked, on the 1st. Sept. is a Saturday, which means I'm working half day. So maybe there'a good chance I can make it to Taiping then.