hehe 2o2r..only a few ol skools only in the club..but most of them r newer skools like LE, SE, SEGs and camry.we plan for 1st of sept, the guys from the northern like kedah and perlis and penang will meet at juru r n r at 9..at 10, we start the convoy and anyone that came later then 10 must 'kejar' the main convoy..planning to gather at taman tasik taiping, have some durian party, for guys bringing family can have a trip to the waterfall or zoo taiping..and for those who just wanna lepak among other toyota guys and talk about toyota..hehe please do so..21st of june we made a trip to tasik darulaman, it was successful and hopefully we can organize more event this year and in the future..btw the club already successfully registered under r.o.s and planning to have the first AG meeting at seri malaysia kulim..now in pending for official shirts and for now got stickers only..we organize the club cos in the northern area not many toyota clubs around, most of the main toyota clubs are from the klang valley and negeri sembilan, just try to unite northern toyota owners under one roof..and if there's another gathering with all toyota club in malaysia like previously held in nilai or few other gathering, we can go together representing northern toyota community..hehe..promo a bit..sorry thread starter.