Penang Toyota Kakis

rugi...rugi..rugi...i always come to zth tt but i missed this one.i have planned with 2 of my alor setar frens..but..last minit i am the one tak jadi coz of machine broke down in the factory so late hour work .next time i must make it..coz before this me and some of the penang zth forummers had few tts together and long time already no tt..now hopefully this tt events will be back..great tt u guys got there..even from alor setar came down..tonite few of toyota guys are going to meet at arowana, seberang jaya but they are not zth members.few old scools, few LE, a few SE and SEG.just an info for you guys ..anyone can join..u can contact me at 0125399719 - adi..sham..r u still here..come la..

icic...arowana is the place i go for work at where ???? i just bak from work nia ...very tired lor ..
next friday come ya..............FRIDAY NITE FEVER!!!!!!!!!

Walao eh....keong's car become famous dee....Knn...i plan to make a TOSM toyota team lor...TOYOTA OLD SCHOOL MECHANISM...wakakakaka ~!!! eh sooo sry dat day cannot drive my3S.....bring a Big Cow...cannot sprint test...kek sim lor...

haha...toyorism is back.....
aiya 1st time TT can't drive only....2nd TT drive out lah...show us ur ride mah....lol..then i snap picture and post...then u mah famous lagi lor ....

Next TT i think those alor setar guys wont coming, unless we make it a huge 1 lor......1st TT they said not enuff ppl....so sienzzz ! kekeke~2nd TT i cant drive my ride out yet coz my ride not yet rdy,4WD haven't arrive....hehehehe~!!!

burner say the 2nd TT at tis friday.....same place...
sad things is i won drive out my seg..coz/maybe tat time my car alredy at workshop converting jor

yup yup
hope every toyota stay near north cna come tis time....
i meet a alor setar kaki today and he say maybe they will come also....
he say less ppl then not so syok mah..rite
so hope tis time TT many many ppl come and i take photo and post here ......
see u guys at friday 9 pm

Guys, we from Manjung may join you guys for the TT this Friday; of course provided the majority agrees lar. So let me reconfirm the details; Friday, 9 pm at Pelita Auto City, Juru, right bro Burner ?

Sorry guys..was busy this few days...

Yeah...This Friday TT 9pm at Pelita Auto City. 2O2R, please come and bring all Ipoh and Manjung kaki...

Toyorism,
Make sure you come also yeah....

Sorry guys..was busy this few days...

Yeah...This Friday TT 9pm at Pelita Auto City. 2O2R, please come and bring all Ipoh and Manjung kaki...

Toyorism,
Make sure you come also yeah....

No promises, bro. I'll let the majority decide. However, I've posted the invitation in the LE thread. Let's wait & see.

can come with any toyota model ka????.. timah???

can ar???? me want to joint this time.. before go back to KL!!!

dear bro shamburke...the 1st TT time toyorism drive his estima come ...so is ok ...since is a TOYOTA TT dun care lah ...watever toyota just bring come lah...lorry ke bus ke ...
weri welcome u all....
BUrNer u have to sampai awal lagi lor book table...tell them we got 50 ppl wahahahahaha...see how his face turn to ...
see u guys there

hehehe...later they chase me with parang..
caleb, will your car be ready for TT or at Keong's WorkShop?