Penang Toyota Kakis

alamak..it's tomorrow..on the 10th pulak need to go to penang meet some toyota guys there..wanna join but the highway line clear or not..hehe..afraid laa.

wahhhh...sound great lorrr.....luk like averybody interested tak sabor2 nak joint this 1st TT..hehehe...ya lor....than we make gathering for all northern toyota mmbers....maybe at ipoh dis time...heheheh

alamak..it's tomorrow..on the 10th pulak need to go to penang meet some toyota guys there..wanna join but the highway line clear or not..hehe..afraid laa.

Should be clear la..
Come down tomorrow la..
:driver:

yaya is at seberang...bro katopunk...u form island izzit?????
come also lah ...aiyo....dun miss out tis TT mah ....belanja u lor ...lol...

haiseh... susah la... working tat night. if make it in island, maybe can sneak out. tis one seberang... line tarak clear le.. :stupid:

hehehe...nevermind, maybe next round la..hopefully this won't be the 1st and the last TT la...
Kalau mendapat sambutan..than there will be more to come la.

burner dun worry so much lah....we din even TT yet rite...keep cool...
problems occur liao...how we know who is who ..???? pelita so many ppl takkan wa nak jerit """ oi kaki toyota " then all look at me lol...
tis is my hp number 0124861913 can contact so we know who is who lor ...
burnner leave ur number also lah coz we all can call u mah...
oh yeah my name is caleb..
see ya at 2moro ...

wooo...

TT ..tonite @ juru!!!..

can joint ar???? me don't drive SE can ar????

me in penang ler now!!!

cheers...

wooo...

TT ..tonite @ juru!!!..

me in penang ler now!!!

cheers...

:biggrin: come and join...me also not driving SE leh, just my blue LE.:itsme:
Please come ok..

wooo...

TT ..tonite @ juru!!!..

me in penang ler now!!!

cheers...

burner dun worry so much lah....we din even TT yet rite...keep cool...
problems occur liao...how we know who is who ..???? pelita so many ppl takkan wa nak jerit """ oi kaki toyota " then all look at me lol...
tis is my hp number 0124861913 can contact so we know who is who lor ...
burnner leave ur number also lah coz we all can call u mah...
oh yeah my name is caleb..
see ya at 2moro ...

Don't shout bro...just see my blue LE there la..you can call me at 012-5596560. Burnner..ok...

Hi guys....
time for the 1st TT report for our northen part...
well no many zth member attend lor but we got toyota kakis from kedah and total ppl attended is bout 20 and 10 cars....
i din photo all the car but there is a few pic i can share wit lor...
it fun to sit around and knew each other ....dam FUN!!!!

FOR FUTURE HOPE MORE KAKIS CAN JOIN US AND GET ALONG~~

SO LONG....TAKE CARE ALL

• 10082007841.jpg
    10082007841.jpg
    9.2 KB · Views: 138
  • 10082007842.jpg
    10082007842.jpg
    11.7 KB · Views: 137
  • 10082007843.jpg
    10082007843.jpg
    12.9 KB · Views: 138
Hi guys....
time for the 1st TT report for our northen part...
well no many zth member attend lor but we got toyota kakis from kedah and total ppl attended is bout 20 and 10 cars....
i din photo all the car but there is a few pic i can share wit lor...
it fun to sit around and knew each other ....dam FUN!!!!

FOR FUTURE HOPE MORE KAKIS CAN JOIN US AND GET ALONG~~

SO LONG....TAKE CARE ALL

Yeah...good one yesterday night!!!:adore:
Kaki's from Alor Setar come down leh..respect la...:adore:

Caleb, nice knowing you, so when are you going to install "BT 6 gear", last night ride in Keong's BT, until your hair also "cacak"....:burnout:

Others ZTH's member's, rugi tak dtg lah..next round try to make it ok...:driver:

rugi...rugi..rugi...i always come to zth tt but i missed this one.i have planned with 2 of my alor setar frens..but..last minit i am the one tak jadi coz of machine broke down in the factory so late hour work .next time i must make it..coz before this me and some of the penang zth forummers had few tts together and long time already no tt..now hopefully this tt events will be back..great tt u guys got there..even from alor setar came down..tonite few of toyota guys are going to meet at arowana, seberang jaya but they are not zth members.few old scools, few LE, a few SE and SEG.just an info for you guys ..anyone can join..u can contact me at 0125399719 - adi..sham..r u still here..come la..

Wah, :congrats: Congrats to the Northern Toyota kakis for successfully organising your first TT. Next time we can combine the whole Northen region & make it an even bigger event ! :tee:

rugi...rugi..rugi...i always come to zth tt but i missed this one.i have planned with 2 of my alor setar frens..but..last minit i am the one tak jadi coz of machine broke down in the factory so late hour work .next time i must make it..coz before this me and some of the penang zth forummers had few tts together and long time already no tt..now hopefully this tt events will be back..great tt u guys got there..even from alor setar came down..tonite few of toyota guys are going to meet at arowana, seberang jaya but they are not zth members.few old scools, few LE, a few SE and SEG.just an info for you guys ..anyone can join..u can contact me at 0125399719 - adi..sham..r u still here..come la..

Great to know there is still some LE kakis in Penang..Hey must meet up next time la. I'm thinking of making next week TT. say maybe we make it at Friday night just for Penang kaki's only. What say you?
We make it as a weekly event.

By the way,my contact number is 012-5596560..call me anytime ok...

Wah, :congrats: Congrats to the Northern Toyota kakis for successfully organising your first TT. Next time we can combine the whole Northen region & make it an even bigger event ! :tee:

Yeah..hopefully can make big one la..

alamaks!!!!

missed ler bro..
last night ker????..was too tired working... lupa ler....was at HAMEED's SOUP...

anyway..great TT ..I see!!.. next aloq setaq lak!!! ..

hehe...rugi lah u orang tak mai...but is ok ...coz we gonna make tis TT more often liao...
NEXT WEEK FRIDAY REMEMBER COME YA...I BRING MY DIGITAL CAMERA GO...TAKE ALL PIC.GROUP PHOTO THEN POST HERE...HEHE..
BURNNER...nice to meet u also...bout my bt6speed wait for keong call me ah..if really 4800 i sure hantam liao...lol