Penang Toyota Kakis

hehe dear burnner,,, my car 2moro only buka everything... i turun the engine myself.....since i study otomotif i mah try out sendiri lor....
can't go TT wit my car lor...have to drive my iswara or other come liao...sorry to all TT member coz tat day i can't drive my seg

Bro Burner,

Don't think we'll be able to join yr TT tomorrow lar. So sorry. I sent out more than 10 sms to my gang but only 3 bothered to reply & out of that 3, 2 can't make it. The rest can't even be bothered to reply. I'm so :mad:pissed with them. I was wondering if they know what courtesy means or are they just being truly typical M'sian !:hmmmm:

2O2R, no problem. Maybe they have some other things going on. Hey, if you want to come also no problem. But alone driving at night, don't know you'll enjoy them. But anyhow,without them, the TT will still on.

SO ALL PENANG KIA, come to this TT ok...if reach there and don;t know who to see,please call me 012-5596560. Don't be shy ok.

hehe or can call me also 0124861913.....
tat day one member name under Zarr sms me ...ask me bout the TT ....
well i hope he can come too.....
burner u ask toyorism come ya...

waaaa.. sorry missed out the TT gathering that week.. couldn't make it and this week also cant make it also.. must wait a few more weeks cuz car masuk spray shop.. haha.. walao!! ah keong become so famous jor after first TT??!! picture also come out here in zth.. argghhh!!! jealous jealous.. haha.. jz kidding jz kidding.. but his car memang fast.. no doubt bout that.. hehe.. maybe tumpang his car if he is going down tomorrow.. hahaha.. hope to see u all one day la.. dammit, always missed out TT like this.. if this TT continues going on at every weekend, then probably can drive down once my car is out from the shop.. hopefully.. hehe.. see u guys soon..

err....

shy ler/.....can not make it ler.. still got work...

arrrgghhhh!!!!TT alla alone in simpang kuala!!!

Walao eh....2nd TT only got burner n caleb??!!! Kao meng ah~ Burner sry ya...dat day need to check out the 2JZ....makahai the T88 bigger than my head ler~!!! I ask ah keong come along but he got work to do...so he cant make it....

Today me n ah keong go buy a halfcut-AE92 with TVIS 4age major MOD ler....geng !!!any 1 interested for the 700HP 2jz halfcut pls call me ok ??

all PG kia damn busy ah~ perhaps Pg no toyota enthusiast anymore ???

Only 2 person attended the TT ? Fuiyor, luckily Manjung gang didn't go. If not, my gang sure TIAO me kaw2 coz ask them to go all the way there, then only 2 turn up ! :laugh:

What happened ? I thought the 1st TT turn up was good.:hmmmm:

dunno wat happened also...if i attend sure ah keong n his fren will come over but that day i'm busy lor....need to take care the 2JZ ah.....will attend next week :D

lol....just me and burner attent the friday TT but it's ok lah ...since we do it every friday so hope tat u all will come lor ...just 747 boeing me again lor ...(janji kosong)
anyway today i knew a fren who himself is a mechanic also...driving toyota lagi....i already told him bout our TT and he is interested...
maybe i will think of a new place to go for our TT but temporary the venue and time is as usual lor ....

oh yeah...wanna ask all PG toyotarian when merdeka day wat u all plan to do leh ? i plan to make a convoy to any where also can ....how u all think bout tis idea....

i also hope my BT can siap b4 merdeka....

oh yeah...wanna ask all PG toyotarian when merdeka day wat u all plan to do leh ? i plan to make a convoy to any where also can ....how u all think bout tis idea....

Aren't you guys joining us for the Merdeka BBQ in Manjung ?

Mana mau pi when merdeka still dunno ler....but make sure u dont crash UR BT on merdeka day ler...lol !!! U know la....ur driving style hio~......haizzzz!!