Penang Toyota Kakis

19 only!! damn young this guy!!! and kao kao mod his car already, sure damn rich 1 right?....

dun worry we wont rompak u, just will kidnap u only kakaka...

yeah...we culik him...and ask for ransom...
hehehe...no money, his new BT also can lar...

Yeah, Tomorrow have TT, than I will plan with Toyo to do this job.

hehehe.....but since he is a nice guy, we will take care of him.. you know me, I'm not that type of person leh...tak sampai hati nak lukakan dia...hehhe,....

Toyo, apamacam, tomorrow ada TT tak? If no than we go lepak your Shop la..
what you say...

Alan...are you coming for TT or not??

Turbo10, is so damn busy with work la, yesterday sms him, seems he is very busy...so maybe he also won;t be able to come...

Zarr, no news from this guy la...he is staying in Kulim, till today no news la...hehe..must be busy also...

haha dun be too kind bro, if he dun wan to give money and his BT just kill him:viking: hahaha..... kidding kidding:biggrin:

hehehe...he must lend me his BT for me to drive down to Kelantan next month...ok for you 7?

woa...the whole page u two only and cakap haibs....
wei wei want culik me ah??? i am fat lah ....how u two carry me...
baik u ikat my hand give me pall mall light then i ikut u diam diam naik kereta...
no need ask ransom....just kill me ...i already koyak doing my BT...
my injector rosak ah ...dun know the halfcut there wanna give claim or not ...since they say change new for me but still got problems...
koyak lah me ....any one know how much the price for bt injector???

Yeah, my wife from Kelantan....

Caleb,
Use back your Standard injector la..hehehe...

nono my stock bt injector got problems...not smooth so now over fuel liao..
scare the halfcut fello dun wanna claim me one ...now find my way to do trumpet....slow slow lah..next year turun management and racing clutch
then cam....all welly planed...just wait which bank alarm rosak and i go only haha......
i ask halfcut here is bout 250-350 like tat the injector ..1 set lah...
izzit ok the price?

the chop shop tell you got warranty what right?
so should have la...

now your car can move already? if yes, when wanna lepak la...

caleb...want to come kelantan ar...
don't think his BT can stand the long distance la...
ehhehehe...

lagi2 he is not using air filter...his trumpet will suck all the dust and sumbat la...hehhe...

caleb...7 is pressuring you to go down Kelantan and drag race with him....

oh! already use trumpet ah? so bro caleb ur whole intake system box wanna sell or not? sell to me cheap cheap la, can ah?

walao eh...again the whole page u orang talk habis...i din change to trumpet yet...still finding way and ppl to do it..it change to trumpet i wan also the air box since many say use trumpet FC kuat...so when wanna go for show pasang trumpet and when normal use pasang air box bak lor ...haha...

wei then when u all go kelantan ??? if my injector and kao tim soon maybe i will go lor ...have to see which date first lah since i training now i can't always tak dak di kedai...will kena complain and then end of my foremen life...