Penang Toyota Kakis

B]TT at Subaidah Seberang Jaya
Time : 9PM
Date : 8/12/2007
ALL ARE INVITED[/B]

wei wei....y buy supra pulak ......
ur car put 2jz kao tim lor .....
haha...supra also wad

me 2 .....i like DC5 lor ....or maybe buy ep3 for my love one ....fuyooo...everyday race wit her .....haha

im thinking to buy the S15 lo, wanna play FR pulak ma, some more i can do wide body wo... best best!!! but money.... oh shit!!!

hehe...ya also hor ....s15 more syok...since i already drive NA ....y not go for turbo also ....then i can learn two type of system ....great idea man bro ....
but if wan rear wheel drive....y not consider honda nsx ....wit twin turbo lagi ....fuyooo....i saw a clip of nsx twin turbo...DK can't even drive well...too powerful....scary scary....

NSX also got consider before, but the car too low, if use in kelantan area sure die.....
if NSX i preferred NA, no bolt on...

ya lor me also NA ....coz bolt on turbo one is cost sure mahal....sumore too power...dun know how to control also

7, read in the papers that areas in Kelantan's flooded. Your area affected ? Want me to send over a Hummer for you ? Hehehe

my father in law's house already started to flooded...this is normal for them....

Tanah merah area, susah nak flooded right 7...as what i know la...

my father in law's house already started to flooded...this is normal for them....

Tanah merah area, susah nak flooded right 7...as what i know la...

yea luckily my house here haven affected yet, today not really rain already, so i think is ok "gua":biggrin:

anything call ......i hantar sampan wit vtec engine lol......maybe 2liter vtec...so if tak cukup laju ..operate the vtec.....but someone pls sit infront the sampan coz sure wheely....haha......
if banjir come KL .....u can simpan ur car safe wit me .....lol