Penang Toyota Kakis

haha....but nice to know tat bro7 ur place there ok .....
how bout bro burner ....all ok for ur father in law house ???

anything call ......i hantar sampan wit vtec engine lol......maybe 2liter vtec...so if tak cukup laju ..operate the vtec.....but someone pls sit infront the sampan coz sure wheely....haha......
if banjir come KL .....u can simpan ur car safe wit me .....lol

Wei Caleb, they're already using sampan with SR20DET lor (serious).... VTec not powerful enough leh.... Hahaha.

To smuggle kretek mar. If not fast enough how to run away from the customs. Hahahaha.

haha....tat day i watch on youtube..boat wit turbo ...they say it is the faster on world.....really kao man......haha have to ask me sit infront to balance the boat....i am PG heavy weight champion....haha.....let the job to me no worry

Biasa la...banjir at My in laws house is norm for them la..they already have a bot ready...cause their house is near the Kelantan river...even sometime when i go back, go mandi at the river also..hehehe....swiming la...

then we can see the NEW CROCODILE HUNTER LOR ....
so burner when start ur crocodile filming ...haha

haha.....have to careful lor burner...DI DI gone liao have to work at palace...bcome a "gong gong" ......and serve the majesty...gud also wat....tat time u wan wat engine also can get...salary so high.....
but if i hilang my didi then habis lah......no more enjoy alrady....hehe

alamak..wat dirty minded.....life mah.....guy must ....sumore need to answer my nenek moyang wit cucu leh.....burner got baby liao nevermind lah...me can't lah.....have to play sumore.....GAL GAL....come come to papa

heh...if GAL keliling pinggang must be pokai lar....but.....worth it kot....hahahha

speak like a tru gentleman......cheers bro...

errr...u wanna get kawin kah??hehe

cabut............................

no lah ...i din play gal one ....i hate play around wit gal coz my mod car money sure gone....now only got one gal in heart....but already cost me pok kai....how to play 2 or 3 gal leh....haha......

hahahha..what la you guys...play girls la, play this la...play that la...hehhehe....

kelantan river seldom hear any crocodile...if perak river...than need to be carefull la..hehhe...

but also damn scary la, if you swim in that river...when you are floating, fish pass through your leg like nobodys bisness, fell geli also...but maybe not fish...maybe its ular air or what...wah..cause can't see ma, you know la, river water, abit keroh wan...

but good experience la..