Penang Toyota Kakis

boss, change toto morrow ah, saturday 12 jan? orite.. see you guys there!

hehehehe..of cause...tomorrow TT ok...come2...why I sms no one wanna answer leh....

boss, tis one have to ask our northern region ceo ady, bro burnner.. hahaha.. you drive down to PG from Kl during cny just for TT? :rolleyes:

anyway, during cny, abit hard lah.. coz i'll be resting at alos stak. :smokin:

CNY I also won't be around in Penang, if you guys wanna carry on TT on this date, no problem, just carry on, maybe katopunk can do report later, ok...

some pic on the KEKELTU Mesyuarat Agong last Thurdays in Hotel Sri Malaysia Kulim....

http://ae80groups.proboards92.com/index.cgi?board=gallery&action=display&thread=1200123210

hehhee...can log in la bro....hehehhe...you are most welcome in there ma...

Ok..since you guys having problem to view the pic, here is the pic as below..

1st Mesyuarat Agong of KEKELTU (Kelab Peminat Kereta Toyota Utara (

IMGA0034-1.jpg

IMGA0036-1.jpg

IMGA0037-1.jpg

IMGA0038-2.jpg

IMGA0040-2.jpg

IMGA0041-1.jpg

IMGA0043-1.jpg

IMGA0039-2.jpg

IMGA0042-1.jpg

IMGA0044-2.jpg

IMGA0045-1.jpg

IMGA0046-1.jpg

IMGA0047-1.jpg

IMGA0048.jpg

IMGA0049.jpg

IMGA0050.jpg

IMGA0051.jpg

IMGA0052.jpg

IMGA0053.jpg

IMGA0054.jpg

IMGA0055.jpg

IMGA0055-1.jpg

IMGA0056.jpg

IMGA0057.jpg

IMGA0058.jpg

IMGA0059.jpg

IMGA0060.jpg

IMGA0062.jpg

IMGA0063.jpg

IMGA0064.jpg

IMGA0066.jpg

IMGA0068.jpg

IMGA0069.jpg

IMGA0070.jpg

IMGA0071.jpg

IMGA0073.jpg

IMGA0075.jpg

IMGA0090.jpg

IMGA0092.jpg

IMGA0086.jpg

IMGA0087.jpg

IMGA0085.jpg

IMGA0084.jpg

IMGA0083.jpg

IMGA0082.jpg

IMGA0081.jpg

IMGA0080.jpg

IMGA0079.jpg

IMGA0078.jpg

IMGA0077.jpg

nice meeting yeah bro burner....
so sad i missed it huhu
which one turbo10 punya celica?
sudah sihat ka celica dia.....

nice meeting yeah bro burner....
so sad i missed it huhu
which one turbo10 punya celica?
sudah sihat ka celica dia.....

Turbo10's celica ok already I guess, but still need some minor tune up...
Well hope his celica will get well soon....

yeah....i also hope like that laa....
how about the meeting?bro burner....
any big project this year? big gathering?

good gath you guyz had.. how much i need to pay to get the shirt and cap?? most probably will join for next gath .. my car just out from workshop for almost 2 months ..hahahah .. normal ..

also now 'meletup-meletup' coz minyak too rich..nak anta setting duit lak tak der .. huh ..

hehhehe....we will discuss later when we have TT in Juru...

I'm thinking of doing a TT this 25 Januray time at 8:30pm...we meet at a kedai mamak somewhere near Juru autocity there....

how about it guys...i'll sms you all and get confirmation with all member 1st, if there is no body coming for this TT, than there will not be any TT...

Can some 1 let me know how to contact CALEB ????

can i know how to contact u? where is my ae92 knucles that u promise me? thank god, my positive think said that u forgot to give me, not to fool me rite, goh? i still keep your promise.