People insulting ZTH

im really happy to see all the ZTHians united together against those outsider ~~~~:biggrin:

I :love: ZTH since the date i registered & the most important was im :proud: to become one of the ZTHians...

ZTH FTW!!!!

+1 :proud:

not to forget our marketplace....if it wasnt for marketplace...i would have gotten alot of parts that i couldnt find at halfcut shops....or even if i could...it would be at cut throat prices...and because of marketplace...i dont have a room full of spare parts(which means my wife doesnt beat the sh*t out of me for taking a whole room for ym car parts :biggrin:) .... + the money i got from selling my parts also aided to make my baby the car she is today.....

you see ... life without ZTH can never be the same...its helped so much in many ways...

PS: it helps to also kill lots of time in the bloody office... :biggrin:

:top: :top: for ZTH

they called it lala club?? hahaha...we have thousands of mmbers and a lot of tuners...mech...cool cars...all gather here in zth...our very own 'ebay' (marketplace)...and i think we are the biggest automovite website in malaysia...how come they say they are better? hahaha...

camshaft:
all this happen because they jealous how successful Mr.Tom was,the founder of ZTH.com...:biggrin:

& don't forget our respectful moderator team who moderate the forum too...well done & 2 thumbs up to all the moderators...sometimes they do bring us fun too...:rofl:

camshaft:
all this happen because they jealous how successful Mr.Tom was,the founder of ZTH.com...:biggrin:

& don't forget our respectful moderator team who moderate the forum too...well done & 2 thumbs up to all the moderators...sometimes they do bring us fun too...:rofl:
whAT FUN??

If its not because of zth, i might still think that a Pivot Raizin is a kind of food.. Haha

pivot raizin original is from sushi king menu ........:rofl:
i was wondering like 'wah they even sell raisins at zth marketplace? Maybe when u eat while driving, make u feel alert?' when click n see, cheeeyyy now i know! Haha damn noob that time..

i started a car club from zth & its members,
till now the club has been successful...
thanks zth & tom.

It's difficult to find a information sharing forum, most of the forum out there is more to flaming with wrong information, the trend here much better, like it...

ya meh..?? most ppl here is sharing info, but most of it not really quiet right 1... haih.. most of the old sifu & old timer not log in dy, sooner or later, this forum will become rubbish info sharing from some new comer..:slug:

Im just wondering, WHY do u browse zth?
To spend time while at office
(coz ur office blocked 'certain' websites)?
To make friends/join club (coz u drive certain type/brand of car and refuse to make friends with other people with diffrent type/brand of car)?
To seek opinion n advice only (then later condemn zth)?
To browse certain threads (like random girls pics)? =p
To buy/sell car/items only (after made some cash, bye2 zth)?
At least then we will know what zth can offer (which WE already know), and understand its use to some people.. Btw those words in brackets are just for fun only.. No pun intended..
As for me, zth is a perfect place to seek/share advice, to know whats going on bout the automotive world out there (and under your hood), spend time sharing expirience with other ppl and so on.. Oh yes and a MILLION thanks to random girls pics contibutors! Keep up the good work!!! Hehehe

ya meh..?? most ppl here is sharing info, but most of it not really quiet right 1... haih.. most of the old sifu & old timer not log in dy, sooner or later, this forum will become rubbish info sharing from some new comer..:slug:

that why we still need old sifu like u lo...
guide newbie like me and other:wavey:

I think he's talking about the other ZTH club la.. alot of lalajai wan.. u didnt know? very famous.. it's short form for Zoom To Hell...