People insulting ZTH

ZTH is a forum and isn't a car club. They assume so because there are people here that make stickers for their car. And automatically they assume its a car club. But then for Tom its just free advertising. hahaha.

Well then again there are way too many xxxxxxxOC (Owners Club) & Team xxxxxxxx stickers on many car groupies nowdays. Its predictable. When they can't induce hate for each other in different clubs, they dish it out in phantom car clubs they visualize as ZTH. But when in fact its just a website. hahaha. Its the same like people associating V-TECH with Honda, but in actual fact its a small tech company in Puchong. hahaha.

i suddenly remembered a hilarious car 'team' that appeared once before.

'Team 747 Aeroplane'

ROLFHAHAHAWTHOMGBBQMCDKFCHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!

team aeroplane always FFK wan when call for TT or events...famous ma...

another one is not team but i see on alot of cars, 'www.chowtut..com'

Eh... in Spore really got such club leh.... they even got this cafe too....

Tok Cock Sing Song team must always seat together wid Lampa Long Long guys...

Dude, tell your friend to spend more time on the website "www.howthingswork.com" and get him to find out exactly how brains works.

I have came across few friends or outsiders , where they insulted ZeroToHundred in many ways

My friend said that ZTH is a "lala club" , ask me to join his club which I have never heard of before "Team XXXXXXXXXXX"

Another said ZTH is a stupid club , with a waste of time to join

ZTH is a club with brainless moderators

Note:This words are not from me . They are from others mouth . I have no intention to insult ZTH but just to share my experience . Therefore , share your experience if you have came across and what do you think of this issue?

First thing your friends got it wrong.

ZTH is NOT a club. Its a public forum which people from ANYWHERE and EVERYWHERE get to express their views and opinions. Because its public thats why we get smart alecs, dumbasses, tards, general nice people, well informed and knowledgeable people, bandwagon jumpers, sore losers, bla bla bla..........

Which catergory do you fall into ? :biggrin: