Perdana V6 Community Forum *

just wondering, jasma crankpulley for v6tt ok ah?
or better go for other brand? works out of my list as its expensive,
how bout arospeed? UTR?

---------- Post added at 09:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:44 AM ----------

1 more thing, can v6tt use mivec crankshaft?

just wondering, jasma crankpulley for v6tt ok ah?
or better go for other brand? works out of my list as its expensive,
how bout arospeed? UTR?

---------- Post added at 09:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:44 AM ----------

1 more thing, can v6tt use mivec crankshaft?

crank or cam?

crankshaft bro....
but according to my fren, he say mivec v6 crankshaft can fit into 6a12tt.....
who can confirm it?

cos cheap haha....
6a12n/a selling rm200, mivec rm150 only but able to nego summore...

neuro,
my previous crankpulley besi mkn edi, thats y it goyang.....at the same time mkn my crankshaft......
so now i bought a new lightened crankpulley, & waiting for my mech to remove my engine & see how bad the crankshaft is....
hopefully still can use.

i dowan to upgrade leh....just replace my current one if got problem...

just want to ask..
i just registrd my name to v-sxrs club..
but it said dat admin has disable my account somethng like dat la..
why?..