someone in putrajaya already booked my exhaust. but he only paid half and the other half he stalled. coz he said he wants to buy suspension first.
so, if u want my exhaust, u can. but you have to take all la. the piping (2.2") and muffler (tanabe hyper medallion).
muffler confirm senyap but with some v6 engine note on high rev.
this exhaust is in excellent condition. got some dirt on the muffler but with some brasso, mesti berkilat lah..
want to see first also can. dekat je..
ya lor. selling complete set ler.aisey, need to sell with complete set ka? hehe.. how about the muffler only?
actually i got an apexi dunk megaphone, but come with 2.5" inlet and s-flow type..
ok or not to fit it? afraid it will affect the perfomance, what say u? or anyone?
NeuroOne said:1. how fast is 0-400m and 0-300m?
2. how fast is quarter mile?
3. how fast is 0-100kmh?
4. how fast is 0-100-0 (acceleration and braking)?
5. top speed?
hehe...![]()
dSainte said:Salam n G'day
Newbie here. I apologize for interrupting current discussion but I urgently need your help n support. got problem with my manual trans. something broken. Pomen said 'lastik' / fork / Y that hold clutch bearing? think that I might get the replacement part? been to chop shops around but can't find it. anyone got it? or know where I could get it?
Salam n G'day
Newbie here. I apologize for interrupting current discussion but I urgently need your help n support. got problem with my manual trans. something broken. Pomen said 'lastik' / fork / Y that hold clutch bearing? think that I might get the replacement part? been to chop shops around but can't find it. anyone got it? or know where I could get it?
ya lor. selling complete set ler.
coz the fella bought both piping + muffler and if got buyer, he wanna sell both also.
that 2.5" is too big la for NA, IMO.
u sell ur apexi and buy my tanabe la. haha...

this may sound dumb but do u guys think it could be weld back together? I'm having a hard time trying to look for a needle in a haystack!!
of course I need to find A-Class welder to do the job. Looking for another manual trans might be out of da question. too expensive.