Perdana V6 Community Forum *

Yes..Using 4wd tank u will have better exhaust setup because less bend required. And you can plug AWD if u want, hahaha:burnout:

Stock setup should be good. Unless you're planning to do more than stock, quite few part need to change other than injectors for reliability.

Perhaps bro Danz and vr2 can help..I'm using 4p only:adore:

V6 bro. Danz sifu mah.....:adore:

TD02M is from auto
TD02L is from manual version,
u could upgrade to TD04 but u can feel the lag.

the ideal piping size is 2.5",
previously I was using 3.5" piping from evo3 (front to mid 2.5, mid to rear exhaust 3.5") but during high boost the car will jerk as I did not upgrade the fuel pump.

TD04 boost by 3 banks of 1L, under dy.....

i meant bro vr2turbo :stoned:

btw, hows perdana perform at sepang track, handling wise and chassis.? looking forward to bring my perdana into the track though.:adore:

As my id is named, I drive a VR4, but 2WD as in FWD, so was named VR2.....lol:biggrin:

i meant bro vr2turbo :stoned:

btw, hows perdana perform at sepang track, handling wise and chassis.? looking forward to bring my perdana into the track though.:adore:

handling wise depends on the drivers balls, are you willing to push your car to the limits,
im on -ve rear cambers so stable when attacking corners.

As my id is named, I drive a VR4, but 2WD as in FWD, so was named VR2.....lol:biggrin:

i've mistaken it for bro lsm then hahaha...my bad

handling wise depends on the drivers balls, are you willing to push your car to the limits,
im on -ve rear cambers so stable when attacking corners.

Nice car there,similar setup as mine though, but different here and there :rofl:. Good to know perdana chassis handle it well.

Btw, awd tank comes with how many litre? current one is 60L

i've mistaken it for bro lsm then hahaha...my bad

Nice car there,similar setup as mine though, but different here and there :rofl:. Good to know perdana chassis handle it well.

Btw, awd tank comes with how many litre? current one is 60L

not sure bout the litres, as a petrolhead i don't care how many litres my tank can take & petrol price. :biggrin: