Perfomance or Appearance

which one is more important for u? or given higher priority..

• perfomance

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • appearance

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

hattech-v

aiyaaa... very boring laa...
lets tok kok about this....

which one shud go first? perfomance or appearance...
n which one u think more important? hehe

hehe...

I'll go for performance 1st...

Car start to go fast then add some style to it...

:)

Performance 1st. Appearance is just all show n no go. Appearance automatically goes when u hv performance, wif the right parts installed. Why drive a honda?

killerB u club name is unique laaa.. haha

btw, is it perfomance really meaningful without good appearance n vice versa?

use to be all on performance... big hole in pocket...

but getting old laa... now plan to make up car nice-nice one time, just rileks and cruise around...

minivan said:
use to be all on performance... big hole in pocket...

but getting old laa... now plan to make up car nice-nice one time, just rileks and cruise around...

haha getting old doesnt mean u can rileks... like j101 said.. perfomance is endless... like endless brake pad... kikikiki...

performance is endless... but my bank account does'nt seem to be endless... heheh...
in addition, getting tired of trying to be faster than / ahead of the other guy... always got faster guy punye....
maybe play sound system after this... hahahaha... no lah...

hattech-v said:
killerB u club name is unique laaa.. haha

btw, is it perfomance really meaningful without good appearance n vice versa?

Nowadays got so many clubs i oso cuntfuse ler hahaha. So i decided to make one unique one lar, only 1 car in da club, hahaha. My prev thread i sed "performance 1st", means from the budget allocated to upgrade your honda, first thing to do is performance oriented parts replacement, or, perhaps 60-70% of budget goes to performance, and the rest appearance. But then again, if u upgrade things like cf bonnet, lightweight rims, steering, muffler, canards, splitters, 1-pc bucket seats etc, they r more performance oriented by origin. So, again, it's performance :shades_smile:

hahahaha... thats different sound laaa....
mini, prove ur words... play ice n throw away the perfomance part... kekekkeke....

now u getting old already also ah? ha ha ha

if fast also not going anywhere also - translation in bahasa "laju tak kemana pun"

wanna ask go sepang, wait clutch slip lar, cam not tune lar, tyres botak lar, havent masuk pistons lar, not yet 200whp lar, grandmother wanna get married lar......so its still endless of modification and also endless of excuses... more problems than having fun in motorsports.

hattech-v said:
haha getting old doesnt mean u can rileks... like j101 said.. perfomance is endless... like endless brake pad... kikikiki...

hattech-v said:
hahahaha... thats different sound laaa....
mini, prove ur words... play ice n throw away the perfomance part... kekekkeke....

Wah... ok...

Anyone got a stock AUTO B16?? wanna swap with my manual done-up here and there lump of an engine. Trashed in SIC and N3. Proven to take abuse. But no guarantee... Top up with super duper sound system and maybe a set of bling-bling rims.......

hehehe... no lah... play-play only...

but seriously, starting to get tired laa playing with this performance thing...

U different Mie, u have both show and go oledi in one nice package....

If Mayban automatically transfer RM500 or more to my account everyday, I will go all out 4 performance.

Since it only happens in my dream, appearance is my priority at this point of time; which also take 4ever to complete.

"No Money No talk"...