Perodua MyVI and Kelisa Performance

bob6900 said:
tonite they having GSS... you not joining them?

no one wan to come ar...

kelisa6009 said:
Tonite I maybe cannot go lar….just found out that my license sudah mati….if my dispatch can renew it for me today then I can go..if not…I think I better stay at house…scare on the way there got road block…

aiks...confirm the karak toll there got police lar... so u better get it done man...

butthead said:
no one wan to come ar...

aiks...confirm the karak toll there got police lar... so u better get it done man...
I already call my dispatch to renew the license for me already…hope today he can do it for me….if not…must wait until Monday liaw…hai…must call siham to drive this fews day…

ok ok....
to all taikos that are going up GSS tonite...
berhati hati while enjoying the adrenalin rush!! cheers........!!

bob6900 said:
ok ok....
to all taikos that are going up GSS tonite...
berhati hati while enjoying the adrenalin rush!! cheers........!!
i miss all the action...license not yet renew..

Tohsan said:
wa syokla if she drive fast u follow Bob gf styleloh pusing kau kau muahahahahaha :biggrin:
haha....my gf driving skill is better then me leh....i also takut sit inside the car if she drive...can vomit wan...see yellow light..still full throttle...
takut until ball also shrink

Tohsan said:
i also enjoy andrenalin rush at home muahahahahahaha:biggrin:

hahah..that adrenaline rush has nothing to do with cars... it is about shaking up the house...hahahahha

kelisa6009 said:
haha....my gf driving skill is better then me leh....i also takut sit inside the car if she drive...can vomit wan...see yellow light..still full throttle...
takut until ball also shrink

geng... maybe ur gf is color blind ler..got bring her go eye test or not...hahaha

Haha…she thought that yellow can still tekan the gas…..only when red start to tekan brake…

Like that…mampoi loh…my car sure kena langgar from the side and back…later become junk car….hehehe…if y siham saw this post,…I sure kena gigit

Tohsan
The VCD u lend me some cannot see..all kena scratch and my player cannot play…only manage to watch one CD halfway..the rest all cannot…will return it to u..thanks for the VCD’s

i m getting Top Gear Dvd copy for season 4 to 7 maybe i can let u copy after i get them from the Kedah kid!