okokok..thanksTohsan said:i m getting Top Gear Dvd copy for season 4 to 7 maybe i can let u copy after i get them from the Kedah kid!
kelisa6009 said:Haha…she thought that yellow can still tekan the gas…..only when red start to tekan brake…
U r right butty…Malaysia Boleh stylebutthead said:haha ...malaysia interpretation of the common traffic light...
Green = up to you
Yellow = pedal to the metal
Red = time to become Michael Schumacher (red is Ferrari MAH!!!)
butthead said:haha ...malaysia interpretation of the common traffic light...
Green = up to you
Yellow = pedal to the metal
Red = time to become Michael Schumacher (red is Ferrari MAH!!!)
Tohsan said:i tot is like this:
Green = zoooooooooooooooom
yellow=zoooooooooooooooooooooom
red=zooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooom
:regular_smile:

u will get yourself kill if u bang the rempit...na_power said:green... slow n steady
yellow... drive fast
red... bang the rempits
kelisa6009 said:u will get yourself kill if u bang the rempit...

wah....new word from butty....butthead said:hahahha...kena the "REMPIT MAHJONG ATTACK"...

wash mahjong.... circle around ur car beramai-ramai..hahahahTohsan said:first time i heard rempit play mahjong thats a discovery!![]()

haha...hope he can stand the 47 mahjong....Tohsan said:one second 47 pieces of mahjong deck will shoot out from the gun![]()