Perodua MyVI and Kelisa Performance

wah... like that... i wake up and see the world already i damn stress lor... hahahah

my budget belum sampai ma....
by the time i gather all infos.... just nice liao la...
now my car hancur.... its a motivation to push me work harder.....
ant this morning... kena bang again!!
damn suay la.....
my seniors in my office asked me to change car.... me no luck wit that car...
ada betul ka?? plz advice..........

bob6900 said:
damn suay la.....
haha...taikor...last night i listen to the radio...the Joey Yap the feng shui sifu say car don't bring any good luck or bad luck to our life lar...maybe this few month is your "hak" month....so do becareful lar...everyone here sure got the "hak" month wan..so sabar and pls drive slow lar....

bob6900 said:
damn suay la.....

alamak! Bob i think u need to drive more slowly becos most time we are too kancheong rushing end up kena bang, please drive slowly n carefully,this month is not a good month must be triple careful!:regular_smile:

i tell you... i was damn slow ma...
that fella keras keras wanna come out from the junction....

bob6900 said:
i tell you... i was damn slow ma...
that fella keras keras wanna come out from the junction....

ya i know ur area a lot morning rush,so be carefulloh!be more sabarla Bob,ur work very stress is it lately?:regular_smile:

bob... dun stress... KL people drive like mad cows got injected with illegal substance...
try to watch ur mirrors all the time for those swerving, lane cutting "lala jais"... but also try not to block those that are in a a real rush like you yourself lar...

save yourself a lot of trouble...

but Tmn Putra very difficult to come out during morning,last round my car kena bang by stupid uncle also from there!