Perodua MyVI and Kelisa Performance

Tohsan said:
mondayka? never mindla u go aheadla!
me monday or wednesday also can wan....
later i call him lar...ask him what i need..this weekend try to get the things...

sorry brother here,i just cin cai read page 1,2,3,6,7

Hope can get an conclusion for me.
Kelisa Drop Myvi Enjin : easy right?
Wht is k3-ve2 ?
strik choosing for rim/tyre to match modd enjin for kelisa?
15 inch not enough ?

is same as you guys mention,need 195/45/15 to comford the handling? think this will hurt the chasis alot,need potong lot space for it :(

rgds
Ben

BV5015 said:

Wht is k3-ve2 ?
15 inch not enough ?

is same as you guys mention,need 195/45/15 to comford the handling? think this will hurt the chasis alot,need potong lot space for it :(

rgds
Ben

1) Kelisa Drop Myvi Enjin : easy right?
Yes as long u got The $$$$$….anything also can….the engine is nicely fit to our small engine bay…so no worry

2) strik choosing for rim/tyre to match modd enjin for kelisa?
Get wider rim and better tyre to suit the engine…

3) 15 inch not enough ?
should be ok

4) is same as you guys mention,need 195/45/15 to comford the handling? think this will hurt the chasis alot,need potong lot space for it :(
u wan comfort…u need to sacrificed performance…wan don't wan comfort…then yes yes to performance….

5) Wht is k3-ve2 ?

is the same engine as k3-vet..but this wan got more Hp in the engine itself…I think is around 120hp stock….very very rare engine and hard to get…

yea..thks thks..

than i need to poison my MYVI fren to tukar enjin lor...than i zap the k3-ve to use.....hehe

BV5015 said:

Wht is k3-ve2 ?
15 inch not enough ?

rgds
Ben

195-45-15 if on a stock kelisa without mod I m not really sure,u can try and give us the review then. But i think the pickup and top end power will drop like crazy. :shades_smile:

BV5015 said:
yea..thks thks..

than i need to poison my MYVI fren to tukar enjin lor...than i zap the k3-ve to use.....hehe
poison your fren with k3-vet...then u take the k3-ve...

Guys,

Just got Myvi 1.3A this evening. Anyway, did anyone know the different between 1st batch of Myvi 1.3A with the latest batch, i means in term of A/F mapping?.

I noticed that the feeling for my car is totally different from the first batch (test drove unit), different in term of power of course. The previous test unit which i assume came from the first batch of production is really lousy in term of power, whereas mine new unit production (i guess) felt a bit torquey.

Is it something with new ECU with new A/F mapping or what?.

BTW, my speed at 3000rpm is around 120kmh.

any other opinion ism uch appreciated.

Thank you.

pls check the ultra racing big promotion at here..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1533464&posted=1#post1533464

My almost 1 month old Myvi 1.3 A P at around 95% throtte speed!!. kahkahkahkah:shades_smile: Luckily the engine tak tercabut!!.

That one based on stocks everything, ie using Petronas engine oil etc which is the voscity is not that good.. I guess with Motul engine oil, the topspeed woudl be around 175-180kmh..which is quite reasonable for 1.3cc car (auto).

For manual tranny, i guess the topspeed should be more by 5-10kmh.

Aja

try push more wanna see how good is the car if touch 240 km/h,but i think is quite difficult unless its fitted with a pair of small-big turbo :biggrin: