in Ice God house is it?
no lar...me muka tebal...go to his house without invite wan...just go there and knock on the door niaTohsan said:aisay i was never invited to his house before :(!

hahha..so if u wan ,,,we plan this monday lar....u let me know if u can make it larTohsan said:o yaka i also wanna give him big suprise![]()
me monday or wednesday also can wan....Tohsan said:mondayka? never mindla u go aheadla!
BV5015 said:sorry brother here,i just cin cai read page 1,2,3,6,7
Hope can get an conclusion for me.
Kelisa Drop Myvi Enjin : easy right?
Wht is k3-ve2 ?
strik choosing for rim/tyre to match modd enjin for kelisa?
15 inch not enough ?
is same as you guys mention,need 195/45/15 to comford the handling? think this will hurt the chasis alot,need potong lot space for it :(
rgds
Ben
BV5015 said:sorry brother here,i just cin cai read page 1,2,3,6,7
Hope can get an conclusion for me.
Kelisa Drop Myvi Enjin : easy right?
Wht is k3-ve2 ?
strik choosing for rim/tyre to match modd enjin for kelisa?
15 inch not enough ?
is same as you guys mention,need 195/45/15 to comford the handling? think this will hurt the chasis alot,need potong lot space for it :(
rgds
Ben
poison your fren with k3-vet...then u take the k3-ve...BV5015 said:yea..thks thks..
than i need to poison my MYVI fren to tukar enjin lor...than i zap the k3-ve to use.....hehe