Perodua MyVI and Kelisa Performance

Must ask him liaw…give some tip so that we can make some money from uncle lim to pay for our petrol

I think uncle lim sudah mahu retire from the TOP 10 already…now waiting for his son to come up nia….Uncle lim sudah tua…no power liaw

the chick in ur signature sure don wan u loh but those in college wan see u must be thinking "yummy!" :biggrin: but then its should be the other way around muahahahahah :biggrin:

argh... delima hiidup now... no money, no chick, nothing else left except for studies!! argh!! STRESS!!

Lovemaker said:
wah.... me leng chai meh.. where got... no chick also want me....

you no chick wan means we gonna die of alone lor.... taikor...

the chick dun wan you then they wan who???

Lovemaker said:
argh... delima hiidup now... no money, no chick, nothing else left except for studies!! argh!! STRESS!!

study also stress??? i wish i was back studying.... study is the best part of your life after you come out to Social U...

butthead said:
study also stress??? i wish i was back studying.... study is the best part of your life after you come out to Social U...
Yaya..me everyday also stress like hell…see my boss face already started to stress

me see customer face also stress already so many demand want everything for free,i ask them to dig thier own grave! :(